2-Pack Multipurpose Frames, Basics by Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

2-Pack Multipurpose Frames, Basics by Studio Décor®

Item # M10131830 
From: $13.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

2-Pack Multipurpose Frames, Basics by Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, each is perfect for home, office or commercial use.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 2 frames per package
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic and glass
This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, each is perfect for home, office or commercial use.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 2 frames per package
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic and glass
jump
This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, each is perfect for home, office or commercial use.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 2 frames per package
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic and glass
This multi-pack of wall frames provides great function at a great value. Simple and stylish, each is perfect for home, office or commercial use.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • 2 frames per package
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Plastic and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2-Pack Multipurpose Frames, Basics by Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Perfect for the price was just the right size needed
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken upon receiving When I unwrapped it immediately after picking it up, it was broken. I have to go back and return it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product but the 2nd frame was broken Great place,great product but 2nd frame was all broken so I had to go back and exchange it for another one.great customer service tough
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for The first set I bought had to be return. Frames are plastic and the corner on one was cracked plus all corners did not align with each other. Second set was better.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They look clean and do the job but... These frames I bought for a project on a budget. They look clean and do the job but are definitely cheap. I had to return TWO of the packages due to them being broken right out of the package. If you purchase these, I recommend opening them before you leave the parking lot just to make sure they are not broken.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect to frame a picture that was drawn Very good bargain, good quality will be back to buy more
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames Great - Coupon system confusing The frames were just what I was looking for. However, I did anticipate being able to use the coupon on the app. Yet, was advised that the items I was getting did not qualify for the coupon that said 40% off one regular price item. Apparently I was buying an "Everyday Value" item. An everyday value seems like it would be a regular price.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken product I bought a 2 pack of frames and they were both broken but I needed to use them for a fair entry. I had to duct tape them. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy access - perfect for venue posters I collect race posters from Bike Races I participate in. I bought the 2 packs sized 11 x 17, perfect fit, easy push and turn "pins" in the back to access the frame. Love them.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double pack black picture frames Very nice for the price. They have a great system for securing the back.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst quality frame ever made! These frames are so cheap the corners pull apart when you take them out of the packaging.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality frames. These frames actually surprised me with how well made they were. I had bought some cheaper options from other retailers only to have the thin plate glass break on me while trying to put the frame in place. These are fairly sturdy for the price and they make my artwork look great.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for showing artwork The cork-like background is great for showing off art sketches
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Highlighter Two simple yet elegant low profile frames that really serve to highlight the art sketches gifted to me by my son. Easy use and hanging.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely fell apart Frame itself fell apart while assembling. Ended up throwing them away.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Not the best quality but it does the job plus the price is cheap so for that, I give it 5 stars
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames for an Amazing Price I know these frames may seem cheap to a lot of people, but I love the low profile and look of these specific frames! These are way better than the super cheap plastic ones that comes in four pieces, and I like them more than most much more expensive frames. I will be buying more sets soon.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picture perfect I have bought these frames for several years now. They are perfect for my show posters
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted To frame my travel pictures. Easy to insert picture, looks good. Happy I bought them.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture frames The method to hang the frame has changed from what I use to get making it more difficult to hang. There is less space between the back and the glass than previously and I have not found it sufficient for a double mat. The price has gone up from what I use to pay but still a good value.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I bought is great and priced right All products good cheap and varied with quality and good variety
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Been on my walls for 5 years (6 of them). all perfect. couldnt be happier
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & good quality I was really impressed that the more expensive frames only came in one and had plexiglass while, these came in a two pack, were cheaper and were actually glass. I am going back to buy more cause I have a ton of 11x17 posters to frame!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The 6 out of the 10 frames came broken. Very disappointed because I cannot find this size in the store. I had to be ordered online. If I order again I’m sure they will come broken again. Need 6 more frames but don’t want to waste my time again.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frames for the price! We purchased these frames for autographed pictures from a comic convention. They are great frames for the price and a great value for those that have multiple things of the same size to frame.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price! I just wanted a quick fix for a bare wall. Printed some pictures up and used these frames. Looks great!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Basic Frame Bought 6 of these for some pix I took to make a collage for the bowling team. Nothing fancy but sturdy enough and definitely priced right for gifts for the team, especially with the coupons from Michaels. Definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Exactly what I needed for two posters. Simple frames to do the job.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two fee frames Great deal for two frames. Perfect for the small jigsaw puzzles.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inexpensive frames This 2-pack of frames is a good deal. I was looking for inexpensive poster frames and these fit the bill, especially with the 50% off coupon I had. But one of the corners is separating already, so if you are looking for a quality frame....look elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10131830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels