22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25 This item is sold individually in store.

22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

Item # 10525709 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25.
Michaels Pro

Description


Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
jump
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm and not too heavy Great for school projects
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look for the signs! I used this very sturdy card board for a yard sale sign. The color was a great eye catcher.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry too flimsy I had to go get another poster board at a different store, and it was much better quality
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster I used my poster board for a Halloween craft for my windows. Turned out great!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match It worked perfectly for the use I needed it for. Re matte a poster
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A frame I purchased for my puzzle It’s a great place to shop
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yellow Oak Tag The product itself was ok, but there were only 2 left, and neither were in perfect condition. It worked adequately for what I needed.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only red paper you need Yes, the big red paper. I used it.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose good quality Card stock! I use this brand all the time. It's great for cards and has various uses in the Art classroom.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paper Sturdy and good for charcoal art
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s different I like the texture of the poster board and how it differs from normal poster board
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Found Them At Michael's, No One Else Had This. this is my last attempt to review. i needed these in black. wish they were in 12" increments, i.e. 24 x 36 or 24 x 48. so cut to fit. i found them, reasonably priced, easy to order online, received in good time and only at Michael's. couldn't find them anywhere else in black. that was important.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good poster board I used this poster board to put under a puzzle while I glued it. It was sturdy enough for the job.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality poster board There are a variety of poster board colors to choose. I picked black and found a sheet in perfect condition. They are very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s poster board It was a nice board except it was rough around the edges so it wouldn’t have been good for a presentation. I used it in several cut pieces so it wasn’t an issue.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Posterboard paper The board is inexpensive thick paperboard - which helps when you are thrifty! I use the white board as a background surface for doing documentation photography very useful. Michaels has a plastic version of the board which I use when photographing damp or wet materials also really inexpensive (and you can clean it). The attached photo is of materials for a craft activity called packing tape transfers...
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin poster board I bought a piece of white poster board and was surprised at how thin it was. When I put paint on it, the board did not lay flat but wrinkled.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Template Worked great for making templates for my laser engraver.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™ Right color poster board and worked well
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails. Fairly priced and works well for quick framing background situations. They offer a nice varity of colors & glittery options too.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posterboard Used as card base when regular cardstock wasn’t long enough.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very dark charcoal gray. Black is really very dark charcoal gray. Black enough for most projects, but lighter color than a black frame. Good size. Thinner than some poster boards.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poster board! Love it. Very sturdy and love the different colors
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azure Perfect. The most lovely shade of blue.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These poster boards are now made of less quality material. Poster boards are not what they used to be.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School & craft ready. It’s your standard poster board, great for all sorts of craft projects.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Would like even more flexibility in poster frame sizes and choices of style of the frame. Felt comfortable purchasing it because it was on sale....otherwise more money than I wanted to spend for a casual project.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black poster paper Product met my needs but color is disappointing. The black appeared faded.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board This worked well for us. We used it to post pictures.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work There were price stickers on every sheet. I bought 6 posterboards. I needed both sides, could not get the stickers off without ripping the poster board. There was 2 stickers on each sheet. What genius thought to put stickers on paper.
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10525501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels