22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 50 This item is sold individually in store.

22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

Item # 10525451 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 50.
Michaels Pro

Description


Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
jump
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 940.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it again! Poster board is sturdy, bright in color and great quality for an affordable price.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard poster board. It's a poster board. Exactly as expected.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price! This is a good quality poster board in a true primary yellow color!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as mat. I was actually using the poster board as a mat for a frame.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 22" x 28" blue poster board Yup! It's poster board! Is what I expected, is what I got.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for so many things. We love to use this poster board for blacki g oit baclgrounds in oir animal enclosures.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White poster board It has worked just as i had hoped
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight for project Nice heavy weight for project
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright board!! Nice and bright. Really stands out.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board This was exactly what I wanted And I knew right where to find it in the store.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a poster board it's a board and pretty think
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for background in picture frame Made my bf a collage project and i needed a black background. This was perfect. I cut it down to the write size and got to stickin the pictures on! Love it, 10/10
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 91 Year Old Korean War Veteran getting to Play! This isn't just for kids.....I purchased for my 91 year old father and had a photo placement put on it as a tray to use to eat on and write on! He absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Board Great quality paper. Many colors choices.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please restock this poster board in Lakewood, NY This black poster board was used as a backing to a mounted tapestry project and worked perfectly. The quality of the poster board was excellent. I went back to my Lakewood, NY store for additional black poster board and the item was out of stock. I asked if it was on order and was told no. The next nearest Michaels is 45 miles away. Please restock by Jan. 10, 2023 so I can complete my next project.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Needed it for school project
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be BETTER Good selection. lot of damaged edges because of display rack
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great for making a simple poster
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go Kraken!!! Heading to the game? Pick these up to make posters to support the team and end up on the jumbo screen!
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Worked great for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great background for stop motion My son does stop motion videos and tgese backgrounds are perfect ans nice and sturdy
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this to make a version of battleships, but with shot glasses, 'battleshots.' The poster is what I made the game out of. Holds up! Bright color, thick paper, these are a great purchase!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome posterboard I got these for vision board baking and it was the perfect size to withstand lots of glue and multiple layers of glue, which was perfect for my project. Handled my pens and watercolor great as well!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy This was sturdier than I was expecting. Great value.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big poster board Worked wonderful for school project!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A call for crafters Availability was perfect
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right product and esp right color Glad they had this color in stock
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poster Board The poster board are great for school projects.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board review Works good for templates
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster board for crafting I used the poster board for behind pictures in a collage frame and it was great for at the affect!
Date published: 2022-12-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10525501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels