23" Wood Innkeepers Sign by ArtMinds™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

23" Wood Innkeepers Sign by ArtMinds™

Item # 10400221 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

23" Wood Innkeepers Sign by ArtMinds™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


So many ways to craft your creativity onto this innkeepers sign. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Great way to craft signs for any use.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6" x 23" (15.24cm x 58.42cm) sign size
  • Wood
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this innkeepers sign. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Great way to craft signs for any use.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6" x 23" (15.24cm x 58.42cm) sign size
  • Wood
jump
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this innkeepers sign. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Great way to craft signs for any use.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6" x 23" (15.24cm x 58.42cm) sign size
  • Wood
So many ways to craft your creativity onto this innkeepers sign. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Great way to craft signs for any use.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 6" x 23" (15.24cm x 58.42cm) sign size
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
23" Wood Innkeepers Sign by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hit and miss The pieces are a hit and miss when you order them. Some are perfect and look good and smooth while others are very rough and some even look burnt from a fire. It’s better to buy these bin person if possible so you can see the piece before you buy it. I recently bought three and one was good the other two were really rough looking.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why not try wood?! Great piece of wood. My first time working with wood for crafts dealing with removable vinyl. I loved it!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun project Needed A little sanding around the edges and then ready to paint.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This traditional shape makes any project special The quality of the wood finish and thoughtful shape gave a special look to my mount with hooks to hang coats and keys in a mud room.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God board, rough finish the edges were rough with leftover wood and splinters but some fine grit sandpaper cleared out up quickly enough. I had assumed these were craft ready and they were not
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Project A Wonderful Purchase
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed Additional Finishing This was a good product, but needed lots of additional sanding before it could be painted. Overall, I am satisfied.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality wood The knots were deeper than I would’ve liked for my project; I couldn’t make as smooth a finish as I wanted. Overall really good quality and if my project was different the knot would’ve given good character
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Needed more sanding than I was happy with, but for the price the value is outstanding. I was really happy with it overall. Very well routed, clean lines, and not warped or pieced together in a way that made it hard to work with.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wood craft The wood was too soft and still had too much sap in it. Had to return.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood keepers sign turned into a pool towel rack! I made a pool towel rack and it looks great!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Wasn’t a big fan wood burning on this, has a lot of access juice run out of the wood when working with a high heat. Wood is hard to create details on. Painting ? Haven’t tried it yet but will soon, the surface is smooth and sides has ruff parts which is a no for me, hopefully not every piece is like that but if it is, sand that bad boy down.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Primeable Paintable Plaques These plaques are very useful and versatile and easy to work with. Can't make these yourself without a serious workshop. Make a sign, a tray, a base for a sculpture.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for shelf! Used to make a shelf. Great size and width. Good quality, loved the grain in it. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from address numbers I used this plaque for our home address. The numbers we purchased fit perfectly. Looks great.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product perfect for displaying Looking to display tall item and this fit the bill. Perfect and love the miter edges
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of holes in wood I had to do curbside pick up for this item due to covid. The 1st piece had a huge hole on the front. They exchanged it for me. I was told by the employee that ‘they are all like that’. The 2nd one had nothing on the front. But 2 holes on the back. Luckily my husband was able to fill them for me. Also the edges are completely uneven and must be sanded. Not happy with it but we made do since Home Depot takes forever.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect DIY This makes for a perfect DIY sign ! Can be used for home decor or decorations for a birthday party! My project came out perfect !
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece A few coats of paint later and its beautiful. Used for a homemade coat rack.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was the perfect size With a touch of wood stain, the use of stenciled numbers, and a coat of weather protectant this wood sign was turned into an address display for our home exterior. We wanted to add a our own personal touch and found this to be the perfect project to do so.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pre sanded, beveled, ready to paint sign Made 2 projects on this, it bc took stain nicely and with a prime base, acrylic paint worked well on it. Will buy again for future projects.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a backplate for wall hooks for coats! I put this up on my wall, unstained, drilled right into a couple of studs. I then mounted three hooks on it to hold coats, jackets, sweatshirts, etc. This works great for that purpose and it matches the wood of the rest of the house too!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough around the edges Due to the product being wrapped up I really could not look close at the pieces, 1 was broken and the other was extremely rough on the front and sides. Not sure if I'll purchase them again without knowing I'll have a bunch of work before I can work on my project
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose Expect to have to sand in the grooves and around the edges but otherwise a nice cut of hardwood.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this wooden piece. We bought this piece to use as a cheese board. Bought food grade wood sealer and finish and it looked great
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked perfectly for my needs I needed to find a way to mount wood letters I purchased from Michaels as well to turn the letters into a center piece for my friend’s baby’s bedroom, I bought 2 of them and couldn’t have found a more perfect product for my needs.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok It was good and smooth, just slivered a lot when staining
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a coat rack. Nice shape for coat rack. Painted easily. Light enough not to require anchors. Painted it silver and white, added five hooks and fastened to the wall with screws, one hitting a stud. Four stars due to big knot and also a tad warped.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size for the stencil project! I love the shape! It makes it so much easier to find the right place to hang in my home.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This producT was needed my model ship It took pant very well. Will buy again. I would recommend it to all.
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_10400221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels