24" Wildflower Wreath by Ashland®

Save $24.00
$35.99
$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

24" Wildflower Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10654573 
Save $24.00
$35.99
$59.99

24" Wildflower Wreath by Ashland®

Save $24.00
$35.99
$59.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Give your front door a burst of fresh colors with this stunning wreath of wildflower blooms from Ashland. Featuring an array of pretty wildflowers and greenery, this wreath is sure to bring the feel of spring into your home.

Details:
  • Multicolored
  • 24" (60.96 cm) diameter
  • Polyester, plastic, iron, foam and grapevine
  • Recommended for indoor and covered outdoor use
Give your front door a burst of fresh colors with this stunning wreath of wildflower blooms from Ashland. Featuring an array of pretty wildflowers and greenery, this wreath is sure to bring the feel of spring into your home.

Details:
  • Multicolored
  • 24" (60.96 cm) diameter
  • Polyester, plastic, iron, foam and grapevine
  • Recommended for indoor and covered outdoor use
jump
Give your front door a burst of fresh colors with this stunning wreath of wildflower blooms from Ashland. Featuring an array of pretty wildflowers and greenery, this wreath is sure to bring the feel of spring into your home.

Details:
  • Multicolored
  • 24" (60.96 cm) diameter
  • Polyester, plastic, iron, foam and grapevine
  • Recommended for indoor and covered outdoor use
Give your front door a burst of fresh colors with this stunning wreath of wildflower blooms from Ashland. Featuring an array of pretty wildflowers and greenery, this wreath is sure to bring the feel of spring into your home.

Details:
  • Multicolored
  • 24" (60.96 cm) diameter
  • Polyester, plastic, iron, foam and grapevine
  • Recommended for indoor and covered outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
24" Wildflower Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ashland Wildflower Wreath It looks great online and from far away when hanging on the front door. But, you get closeup and the thing looks too fake due to the quality of the plastic.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Wreath is perfect size and flowers are arranged beautifully.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy this again I am sorry to say this wreath is terrible, very cheaply constructed not well represented by the catalog photo
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring to Summer Wreath My neighbor still had some sad looking fall leaves on her door. She is 89. I bought her this wreath as a gift for Spring
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Reef Very pretty reef for tbe front door
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor wreath I needed a extra wreath and I purchased this one. It is made of plastic so it is great outside
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring/Summer :) It is beautiful! Everytime I come home and walk to my door it makes me smile! I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath for Spring Looks great on my front door
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty on the site Very cheap looking, falling apart. Not as expected @ all
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath is very festive and pretty Wreath is good for spring time.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not as expected The flowers are red not pink, and the wreath I received is not even close to as full as the one pictured on the website.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath looks great on our door! Love this wreath! Good quality, looks great on our door. I love the color.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath This is a beautiful & sturdy wreath with a ring by which to hang it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath Pretty wreath without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath This wreath brightened my entryway so much, I have a long row of hooks and hung it there!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beautiful wreath. If you turn it around you can add autumn or winter leaves and you have two for the price of one.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 24" Wildflower Wreath by Ashland® It is beautiful! I use it inside of the door so that we could enjoy it daily.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Splash of Color The wreath is full of flowers very colorful. I received compliments from my neighbors the day after we put it on display. Although it has some exposure to the elements, it has held up very well so far. Expect to get more than a couple of seasons out of it for sure.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wreath Fantastic wreath for spring or summer. I wish it had a bow, but I will add one myself.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Wreath is not as appears. Very few flowers on it. Photo is reammy misleading.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed When I received the wreath it was really pretty but had lots of plastic. After about three weeks it's falling apart.. I really loved the color combination for Spring.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I absolutely love this wreath. The colors are perfect for my front door which is a daffodil shade of yellow with our gray house.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrantly Beautiful Wreath So beautiful! Looks like vibrant Spring...colors are more than pastel, but I love it! I have received so many compliments on my lovely wreath. Because it is so colorful, I will probably keep it on my door a little longer than I typically might - just to enjoy it's beauty! Doesn't need any ribbon, but I did place a large springy flower on the wreath to add a focus touch.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wreath This wreath looks so attractive on my white exterior door. It is quite full and very colorful.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful spring wreath It looks beautiful on our door! Great value!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! Pretty and bright colors for spring! Could be a little more realistic looking.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wreath beautiful spring wreath
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is okay Kind of cheap looking, but okay for door
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wildflower Wreath! This wildflower wreath exceeded my expectations. It is a great size & nicely constructed. It looks beautiful on my front door!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty! The colors on this wreath are very striking! It looks great on my (dark wood) front door! It is true (as some other reviewers wrote) that it is not quite as full as pictured, but it really doesn't matter! It looks very nice!
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_10654573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels