24 Packs: 20 ct. (480 total) Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners by Creatology™

$37.44
$1.56 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options

24 Packs: 20 ct. (480 total) Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners by Creatology™

Item # M20003342 
$37.44
$1.56 per pack
Michaels Pro

24 Packs: 20 ct. (480 total) Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners by Creatology™

$37.44
$1.56 per pack

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (20 chenille stems per pack)
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (20 chenille stems per pack)
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (20 chenille stems per pack)
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Vibrant and versatile, these chenille pipe cleaners by Creatology will make a great addition to your kids' craft supplies. They can twist the stems into stars, diamonds and other beautiful shapes to create ornaments.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Includes assorted styles and sizes
  • 12" (30.48 cm) long
  • 0.23", 0.35" and 0.59" (6mm, 6mm and 15mm) diameter
  • 12 packs (20 chenille stems per pack)
  • Acrylic, iron and PET
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
24 Packs: 20 ct. (480 total) Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These were fantastic as stalks for eyes on a headband for my Halloween costume! Love these and would totally use for other crafts!
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi shades I like the multi shaded pack
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille stems Chenille stems(pipe cleaner) are one must have in your crafting equipment! More uses then you can imagine!! Tiring off bows, whiskers for animals, hanging wreaths, garlands, ornaments!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Great little set of different pipe cleaners.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mannequin hair art Idea my daughter loves these pipe cleaners for her foam mannequin head, she uses them as hair for her mannequin lol
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners Good item to have around the house. Comes in handy for last minute projects.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners on point! Sooo pretty! Loved them for a mermaid project I did!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality craft supply good quality craft supply
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Pipe Cleaners It has a variety of thicknesses and textures, worked perfectly for the project we did.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Used these in many ways during bd party.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown pipe cleaner I was looking for brown pipe cleaner for a reindeer craft project and these are perfect. There is a good variety of colors and they’re super easy to use.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipe cleaners These were wonderful for our Christmas crafting
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy hair day! Cute to add spunk to pony tails!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile craft supply Fun colors and textures. We used ours for rings on our 1st grade planet project. Very cute.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assorted pipe cleaners Great product for my child’s science project. The variety of shapes can in super helpful.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 20ct. by Creatology™ kids love these different shapes and thickness. Great for so many different art projects!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Great selection and worked awesome for making unicorn horns.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors of pipe cleaners. These worked fine, need for a school craft. I only needed gray ones and they were not sold as a single color gray so had to purchase the pack of assorted colors. everything worked fine now I have other colors for other crafts. these will not go to waste:)
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful Loved the colors and it is a great sensory activity for my one year old!!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaner crocheted butterflies I love using these vibrant and beautiful color pipe cleaners. My 88 year old mother crochets butterflies. We used the pipe cleaners to wrap around the caterpillar body and shape the butterfly’s antennae’s. The pipe cleaners brought the butterflies to life so to speak. Thanks for selling these in your store. My mother was delighted with her finished butterfly craft she gives as gifts.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural colored pipe cleaners I really like having natural colored pipe cleaners for the kids to make pom-pom animals with! Could have a few more included but got a killer deal on them anyway!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One stop shop Good selection of colors and sizes
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you Expect from a Pipe Cleaner Strong, furry and bendable!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for netting I needed blue pipe cleaners to make my wreath. This worked great.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety Pipecleaners I had to get more of these Pipecleaners as I’m using them more and more. They’re great to have.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single Color Assorted Pipe cleaners There was a good mix of fuzzy/sparkly/normal pipe cleaners. Note it's a single color (or color group) so best for specific projects/uses not just a general supply.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Good quality pIpe cleaners. Nice colors. Bend well.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Good quality pipe cleaners. Nice assortment of neutral colors.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Good quality pipe cleaners. Nice colors.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners Good quality pipe cleaners. Nice colors.
Date published: 2022-06-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels