24 Pack: 7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™

$76.32
$3.18 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

24 Pack: 7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™

Item # MP159034 
Online Only 
$76.32
$3.18 ea.
Michaels Pro

24 Pack: 7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™

$76.32
$3.18 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This electric candle lamp by Celebrate It automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel, and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7" (17.78 cm) height
  • 24 candle lamps
  • 5 ft. cord
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
This electric candle lamp by Celebrate It automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel, and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7" (17.78 cm) height
  • 24 candle lamps
  • 5 ft. cord
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
jump
This electric candle lamp by Celebrate It automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel, and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7" (17.78 cm) height
  • 24 candle lamps
  • 5 ft. cord
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
This electric candle lamp by Celebrate It automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel, and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7" (17.78 cm) height
  • 24 candle lamps
  • 5 ft. cord
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
24 Pack: 7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase The candles are perfect. Work as expected and the price was by far the cheapest. Great buy!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles I love how theses candles automatically come on and i dont have to turn them on everynight.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto light candle Awesome product. Love that it turns itself on and off.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these work just fine...the suction cups do not great price and value
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminating Candle lamp Great buy! Light does the job.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light up your house! Love these welcome candles! They really enhance the look of my house at night. Those candles & some outdoor lighting really make you home stand out!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The light that illuminates is so bright and looks wonderful in windows! Much better than the battery operated candles.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FYI:Different Window Candles Need Different Bulbs! I found out the hard way by thinking my window candles did not work. I have had window candles that were electric, then I switched to the dusk to dawn with the sensor and for years now I have used the electric timer ones. I found it was the bulb that made the candle work! A.C. Moore, (not in business anymore as of 2020-2021), is where I always purchased the "Nicole At Home" package titled, "Electric Lamp Replacement Bulbs". The package has 3 colored dots; red for electric, orange for electric sensor and green for electric timer. The package says to match the window candle box color to the color they assigned for the bulb. I even kept an empty package of the candle and of the bulb in my bulb bin to remember from year to year what bulb to buy. It's now Dec. 2021. I have not looked in the actual stores yet, but I have googled this brand and package and cannot find it. I did find another brand on Amazon that says it will work with electric timer and will be trying this one. Be sure the bulb you buy and try to use is the bulb made for your type of window candle! Did you happen to "throw money out the window" by tossing your window candle in the trash?! It may have been the wrong bulb.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic window candles!!!! We love these candles! They work great. Just wish they would would carry them year round like A.C. Moore did. I know I’m not the only person that does candles all year long.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always use these in my windows! Work great!!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7” electric candle with sensor Looked for these everywhere! It was good to find them I love them in my windows as I don’t have to worry when they’re on or off!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensor Candle Lights These candle lamps work great in the windows. Comes on when dark and goes off when light.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dont last very long I have these in all the windows in my house and it seems like I'm replacing them every 3 to 4 months because they burn out or the bulbs don't work so I am constantly buying these good thing they aren't expensive
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from electric candles I love them. They work just as stated in the description My only problem is that they don't stand on my windowsills so I had to tape them down, that is why the 4 stars
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy new... The candle lights burn out often. Replacing the fuse (incl'd) and/or installing new bulb does not fix. For me, I find it most cost effective to buy new candle light, it works out of box.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could not find them anywhere, thank you michaels shipped in a timely manner, very satisfied with the pruduct. had a hard time finding them. thank you Michaels
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Nice candles, great price.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product They don’t work and are going back. They are very sensitive.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Candles I always purchase these electric candles--- they are wonderful
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Believe the reviews My 2 year old kept taking the light bulb out of one of them and just doing that made the sensor not work anymore. Then when he took the bulb and it got broken, I put a new bulb in and it won't work at all anymore. I bought 12 and I'm afraid to try to change the lightbulbs in any others to see if this will happen to all of them.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5 out of 8 lasted the holiday season After years of using battery powered flight flickering LED candles, I decided to go back to using electric sensor lights with the brighter bulbs.,Michael’s had a good sale on these, so I bought 8 for my windows. A few weeks after I started using them two stopped working. I changed the bulbs but that didn’t help. I couldn’t find them anywhere now that the holiday season has begun, so I bought a 2-pack of the old fashioned ones that I just put on timers that I had. Then a few weeks later another of the Michael’s sensor candles stopped working. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product-works well These look great on the window sill and with sensors that turn them on and off depending on light conditions they are low maintenance. Great discount with coupon.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap price for a very cheap product Bought 4 of these to replace some older ones that had deteriorated due to sun. Not a single one worked! They come on, then go off, then come on...no sensor, just don't work right. If you tip them, they come on, return to upright, they go out. Changing bulbs and fuse no help. Don't buy...you will be frustrated.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Sensor Candle light I have had these for years in my home for the front windows although they seem to be harder to find in the local stores. Glad Michaels had them. More sales on them would be appreciated-
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy These Out of 19 that I purchased, 5...that's right, 5 work.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work every time but love the lights I purchased 6 of these lights and only 2 of them worked. I had blue bulbs in one for Christmas and when I changed the bulb back to clear it would not work. I even changed the fuse still did not work. Can't take them back as I do not have the receipt and I bought them last October or November.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is not bright enough These candles have a light sensor in them so if used in a room with the lights on, it will not light. Even in a dark room, it only provides a dim glow. From outside, it appears the candle is about to burn out.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sensor feature I've been using the electric sensor candles for years. I use them in my windows year round. Every year or so I replace them for safety. If you like a welcoming look, buy them!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 years and counting I have had these (13 of them) for over 12 years, this is the first year I have had one that won't work. I am going to go buy a replacement and am hoping they make them as well as they did 12+ years ago :)
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP159034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels