24 Pack: Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by Make Market®

$18.96
$0.79 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

24 Pack: Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by Make Market®

Item # MP165156 
Online Only 
$18.96
$0.79 ea.
Michaels Pro

24 Pack: Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by Make Market®

$18.96
$0.79 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


There are so many ways to craft your creativity with these frames! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate them to suit your heart's desires.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 6.5" x 0.4" (21.59cm x 16.51cm x 1.016cm)
  • 24 frames
  • Wood
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with these frames! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate them to suit your heart's desires.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 6.5" x 0.4" (21.59cm x 16.51cm x 1.016cm)
  • 24 frames
  • Wood
jump
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with these frames! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate them to suit your heart's desires.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 6.5" x 0.4" (21.59cm x 16.51cm x 1.016cm)
  • 24 frames
  • Wood
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with these frames! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate them to suit your heart's desires.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 6.5" x 0.4" (21.59cm x 16.51cm x 1.016cm)
  • 24 frames
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
24 Pack: Unfinished Wooden Heart Frame by ArtMinds® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 408.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smile! Cute little frame, but i did have to sand a few rough spots along one edge.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic picture frame Good for what it is, just a simple basic frame
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favors Great for birthday favors. Came out perfect with some glitter spray paint.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice frame, worked great for my project. Just wish it would have come with a piece of glass or Plex in the picture cut out
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting shells Used for crafting with shells from vacation.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PICTURE FRAME THESE LITTLE WOOD FRAMES ARE SO CUTE TO HAVE YOUR GRANDCHILDREN PAINT & PUT A PICTURE OF THEM IN FOR THEIR PARENTS ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden heart frame My daughter got this to paint for part of a present. She likes the heart cut out
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapy tool I am using the them in a therapeutic group at a residential treatment center with children who live away from home and the kids love them because they’re able to decorate them and put pictures of loved ones as a reminder that they are safe.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Business Owner Decorating and designing beautiful art on wood frames is my passion, hobby, and business! These frames are inexpensive and have smooth surfaces that allows an easy process with gluing things down.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame painting if you are painting it you should put a couple coats over it !!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy Nice smooth cut, ready for painting or decorating
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUPPY LOVE Needed sanding a lil bit, but came out beautiful!!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArtMinds Unfinished Wood Heart Frame This is a really nice wooden unfinished frame that I use for a craft project. I paint the frames in different colors and decorate them with 3D stickers. Really cute for kids rooms.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Day of School frames! Using these frames for students to decorate for their first day of school pictures. They will make wonderful take home surprise gifts for families.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Craft On A Limited Budget We used these for a kid's craft. They were absolutely perfect. The only drawback is that the space for the photo is also heart shaped on the back and your picture has to be cut to fit so that you can use the brads to secure it in place. So if you're wanting to change out the picture, don't use pictures you don't want to cut.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Heart Frame Painted by child and inserted a photo - was a great Father's Day gift
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mother's Day craft Perfect for outdoor craft at family-friendly event. Everybody enjoyed coloring and painting.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think gift idea Great inexpensive gift idea
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Super value! Bought 4!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nicely made! Can't wait to create with it.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids! Great for kids. The wood takes color well and the frames are small enough to have done quick so the kids stay engaged.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute craft Let my 4 year old paint as a gift for an Auntie and it was a nice quick craft that turned out cute.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames! Use these for a Mother’s Day project! Great price and love using acrylic paint to create different designs on these! Also take sharpie very well.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice gift My 5 year old daughter painted on this frame to make a cute fathers day gift.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun project I used these as Father's Day gifts for my students. They turned out very cute.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute phote frame I bought one of these from DT & was so happy to find it at Michael's CHEAPER! I am going to add my granddaughters hand print on the side
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden picture frame This is a really cheap craft and there are so many ways to decorate your frame! I purchased it to create a First Father’s Day frame for my son’s first Father’s Day this year! So simple and fun!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wooden frame My 4yo son had a great time painting this frame. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy one of a kind picture frame art! So easy to use the pour paint technique on. Price is right!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Base for Paint Pouring I used this a an inexpensive base for a paint pouring project. It worked like a charm!
Date published: 2022-06-07
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP165156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels