24 Pack: Wooden 4" x 6" Unfinished Frame by ArtMinds™

$16.21
$0.68 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

24 Pack: Wooden 4" x 6" Unfinished Frame by ArtMinds™

Item # MP273691 
Online Only 
$16.21
$0.68 ea.
Michaels Pro

24 Pack: Wooden 4" x 6" Unfinished Frame by ArtMinds™

$16.21
$0.68 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Decorate these wooden photo frames with paints and glitter, and use them to display your favorite holiday memories. You can flaunt them on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • 24 frames
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate these wooden photo frames with paints and glitter, and use them to display your favorite holiday memories. You can flaunt them on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • 24 frames
  • Poplar plywood
jump
Decorate these wooden photo frames with paints and glitter, and use them to display your favorite holiday memories. You can flaunt them on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • 24 frames
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate these wooden photo frames with paints and glitter, and use them to display your favorite holiday memories. You can flaunt them on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • 24 frames
  • Poplar plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
24 Pack: Wooden 4" x 6" Unfinished Frame by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive with thousands of possibioities! Very easy to use for all ages! Makes a wonderful gift!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designing/painting a picture frame Great products. My grandkids had lots of fun designing the frames. Wonderful project for kids.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready to finish frames Nice frame for the price. Making decisions on what colors to use.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I love these frames. I love the simplicity of them. They are so versatile, Their strong and sturdy. And The Price is Good.!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! My boyfriend and I have purchased about a dozen of these rectangular frames and we love them. They are so much fun to personalize and they don't require a bunch of coats to look good.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lots of fun spent with my kids painting and decorating them. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Time User It took a few tries but I think I finally got it right. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wooden picture frame These are great for new ones entering the world. Turned them into a chalk board on the front and painted the sides either a color for a boy or color for a girl. Turned out super cute@
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to paint I love the size of these frames and found them very easy to paint.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive frame for craft project I bought these for an end of year class project. They were perfect for what I needed. A couple coats of paint, vinyl lettering and a printed picture made a nice keepsake for kids and families. The frames are inexpensively made though and one was broken . Make sure you check each if you buy multiples
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best One of the best products ever seen before thank you Michaels
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little frames! So easy to personalize! I use my scrapbook paper and mod podge on the frame then create inserts with card stock to use instead of pictures. So fun and versatile and makes a great gift.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made wonderful gift Hodgepodge pictures on and painted made wonderful gift!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame It doesn’t need a lot of sanding, very smooth toThe touch.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Uses for Wooden Frame I purchased these wooden frames as a craft for my girlfriends at the beach. We collected shells and sand from our beach trip and mixed the sand with glue and water to form a paste and took a plastic knife to dab and spread the sand onto the frame and pressed shells into the wet sand mixture. We set them in the sun to dry and then placed one of our photos taken at the beach in the frame for a nice memory item of our time together!!! Easy, fun and memorable!!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice project for a youngster The frames are priced well and especially if you need 20. I will use then as a decorative project for a Art tent next week
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Polymer Clay Holds up to oven temp of 275 degrees for up to 27 minutes. (Pulled mine out after 27 minutes, don't know about longer times.) These don't have any plastic or glass to protect the pictures though.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for the price! I bought 8 of these frames for a birthday party, stained them with coffee and used them to display fun sayings. However, when I was sent the email to review these, the email also showed "Scalloped Edges" frames, same company, same price. Too bad the store didn't have them, because they would have been even more perfect for the theme! But, still a good value and they worked out.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Beautifully done. The framing specialist worked with me until we found the perfect look for my treasured piece of art.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So a good price for a quick project! Love using these frames for gifts. You can do a lot or a little. Which makes them perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for parents I’ve been buying these for many years. I have my students paint them, sprinkle on a little glitter, insert a class photo and vóila!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and versatile This is exactly what I'd been searching for everywhere for a group craft. I was able to get it quicker than ordering.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very cute! My three children (ages 7, 4, and 3) used the Kwik Stix™ Solid Tempera Paints on these frames. They were able to do this project all on their own! Added the kids' photos and they made a great gift for Grandpa! I actually went back to Michaels over the weekend and bought three more :)
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Elementry Art Project I have made several frames so far for son and future daughter-inlaw. I didn't like how there was no piece of laminate to cover the picture. I used paint, tissue paper, and even attached words or sayings to them! For the price its not too bad once you use your imagination! My son and daughter - inlaw loved them!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laser Engraved Wood Frame by ArtMinds I bought one frame to do a laser engraved test and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the results.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solid products Used to acrylic pou on. Got good coverage without having to sand
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frames We use these every year at VBS. This year we made a forest with trees, river, canoe, butterfly stickers. A darling and cheap craft!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame I like too do graph paper in the home and do cutting paper
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic frame No cover over the picture, but worked great for my toddler to decorate to make gifts for grandparents. Also no mounting/hanging options, has options in back for a peg to stand. Pay attention to direction when decorating your frame.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames These are great as you can design anyway you wish. Great for any occasion
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP273691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels