26qt. Latchmate+ Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™

Save $9.99
$15
$24.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

26qt. Latchmate+ Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10537297 
Save $9.99
$15
$24.99
clearance

26qt. Latchmate+ Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™

Save $9.99
$15
$24.99
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Declutter your space with this useful Latchmate storage box by Simply Tidy. Featuring durable latches, this plastic storage container is perfect to keep all your pens, crayons, trinkets and other small items safe and well-organized.

Details:
  • White
  • 15.9" x 11.3" x 13.5" (40.3cm x 28.7cm x 34.2cm)
  • Removable project tray
  • Latching lid with handle
  • Polypropylene
Declutter your space with this useful Latchmate storage box by Simply Tidy. Featuring durable latches, this plastic storage container is perfect to keep all your pens, crayons, trinkets and other small items safe and well-organized.

Details:
  • White
  • 15.9" x 11.3" x 13.5" (40.3cm x 28.7cm x 34.2cm)
  • Removable project tray
  • Latching lid with handle
  • Polypropylene
jump
Declutter your space with this useful Latchmate storage box by Simply Tidy. Featuring durable latches, this plastic storage container is perfect to keep all your pens, crayons, trinkets and other small items safe and well-organized.

Details:
  • White
  • 15.9" x 11.3" x 13.5" (40.3cm x 28.7cm x 34.2cm)
  • Removable project tray
  • Latching lid with handle
  • Polypropylene
Declutter your space with this useful Latchmate storage box by Simply Tidy. Featuring durable latches, this plastic storage container is perfect to keep all your pens, crayons, trinkets and other small items safe and well-organized.

Details:
  • White
  • 15.9" x 11.3" x 13.5" (40.3cm x 28.7cm x 34.2cm)
  • Removable project tray
  • Latching lid with handle
  • Polypropylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
26qt. Latchmate+ Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latch Security I like the Latchmate container for storing resin molds & other resin products. Clear plastic makes it easy to view what’s inside & the latches reduce the risk of losing the contents. Plastic is sturdy enough for this use.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for organization! I love this storage container and the fact that you can see what is in it. Super happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this tote! It holds all the tools and yarn I need for a complicated project, keeps them organized, and closes securely to keep kids and cats out of my work.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage option Perfect for storing a few skeins of yarn. It helps to keep me organized and isn't bulky at all
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafters Must Have Great storage choice for crafters. Ample space for ribbon spools and the removable divided tray is perfect for an array of items. Latches are sturdy and handle lies flat so totes can be stacked.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. bigger storage box This storage box is sturdy and well made, the latches hold well, and it holds a decent amount of stuff. I have no complaints. (I made the same review for the same but smaller version.)
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 qt latch mate storage These are great for storing my stamp sets!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Containers I belong to a cardmaking group..... Since I am always on the prowl for even more supplies you can only imagine how many storage containers I have purchased at Michaels.....and the paper, stickers, glue and punches ....as well as MANY other supplies I buy to make the cards....all made with love.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. These are really nice with the little tray at the top.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latchmate Storage Box 26 qt. The tote is so convenient and economical for my craft items.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaming storage Great storage for my N64/accessories and games
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this storage container This storage container is a perfect size and really like the locking cover. It also has a handle which is so convenient to carry around.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is the perfect size for my macrame cord rolls
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just big enough to fit where and what I need it to Great size for the storage I need!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose container A sturdy multipurpose box! I’m using for lots of mixed media supplies while traveling.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large craft bin Great bin for larger craft supplies! Removable tray inside is great for smaller items.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Great craft storage.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latch mate storage Spacious sturdy storage container
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn organizer project I love this box, it's nice a big and not heavy. It works out great for the yarn organizer project
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy and easy to open and close.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful tote for storage, holds a lot! Perfect size for paper storage and small embelishments in top piece.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage Perfect stackable storage
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage Organize your holiday decorations efficiently and with ease with this clear container
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Storage I use this for my Cricut Vinyl and Iron-On Rolls. Works great. Very sturdy, latches work well and great deal when bought on sale.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Cricut supplies I purchased this to hold my Cricut vinyl rolls and small tools, they fit perfectly inside and it fits perfectly on the shelf at the bottom of my rolling crafting cart. I have this is two sizes, the smaller size holds other crafting supplies including hot glue gun and those supplies.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage. I love these containers!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These boxes are really great for storage of craft materials!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Craft Container! I LOVE these containers and they are absolutely perfect for those of us who craft and do all kinds of creative things. I love that it has a separate compartment on top that you can easily remove and then you have a nice big area below to put all of your other stuff. I now only use these bins for my crafting so I can easily identify them. I also love that they are see through because I also tape a supply list on each bin on the inside, so I know what exactly is in them. They are just terrific!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized and sturdy Holds kids crafting items including paper, markers, crayons, pipe cleaners and cotton balls. It keeps us organized
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids toys. I use these bins for many things around our house but most often for toy and document storage. The locking lid with handle is perfect for my kids.
Date published: 2023-01-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_10537297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels