2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™

Item # M10185336 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
jump
Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
Accessorize your mood. Earring findings are important to a finished design. Eye pins are designed with a loop already at one end, eliminating the need to create one of the loops. This allows the bead to act as a connector to the other elements in the piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 72 eye pins
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2" Eye Pins by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Just making necklaces and earring and bracelets
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O Christmas tree Just the right length to be used for my mini Christmas trees! Wire easily bends for top closure!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EyePins Perfect size and exactly what I needed! Easy to use and doesn’t tarnish quickly
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing the best in jewelry findings Good quality. Good value.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Very good! Easy to use and purchase frequently. Can occasionally snap if you bend them too much
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bead landing eye pins they are easy to use. also they look good.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality parts and reasonable cost Quality parts and reasonable cost makes for a good deal
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I wasn't able to find the specific eye pins I was looking for, but these turned out to be a valuable replacement! They were a bit long for the polymer crafts I do, but I trimmed them down and they work like a charm. They are very malleable and also do not melt in the oven when you cook your clay.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great, but there are bad ones in the package These are great and are nice and bendy, perfect for making earrings. My only problem is that a lot of the come out with what looks like white paint on them. There are a good amount of defects and at the Michaels store when I was selecting which ones I would buy, I could see a lot of them had the white paint on them.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In a pinch Worked in a pinch, but I wouldn't use these for my fine pieces. Not become the metal isn't fine but because the pins were not clean. Some had burrs and the coating wasn't the usual for this brand.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bendy I use these quite a bit for my felt earrings. The only problem I have is that when I try to curve the end, they will often break. They seem pretty sturdy, but you have to be careful how much you bend them. Overall, I prefer using these and I choose this length or longer to use. It gives you more wiggle room if they happen to snap as you bend them.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye pins Strong, worked great
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guality Good guality easy to shape.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it. I’m a huge earring maker so these are my favorite things for dangles.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied They are perfect to make my rosaries
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job I bought these to make charms and they worked perfectly.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wire I use these to make memory rosaries for families who's loved ones have passed. They are strong and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like this product because it makes beading so much easier, faster, and in my opinion a lot nicer looking.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Awesome product made my job easy would buy again work like I plain it would
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye pins Great product as always. I like the fact that the pins are 2" long which even if I needed short ones I can always use the left over wire for other projects.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this product can't be trusted The last several packages were a mixed bunch of solid clean pins, and many bad. Spotted finish, finish that came off much too easily, and were rough to the touch as well as discolored. I am looking for another brand of pins, since I use so many.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really easy to use, not too hard to work with like some.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Easy to work with ! I like the size beading with this wire makes it simple
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I've used these in many projects. I have tried different brands but these seem to work the best for my needs.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these eye pins!! These eye pins are nice and bright! Perfect for earrings or necklaces with beads and links!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pins! Loved these pins. They were very easy to work with and to end! I would purchase these again.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The wire is bendable enough to use without pliers but strong enough to hold anything you neee it to. These are awesome
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is a great short cut. This product makes it easy to make earrings.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I gave a 4 out of 5 only because one of the pins broke when bending to make loop on other end and beads went flying. The others so far have not been a problem.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Pins I enjoy using eye pins in making earrings also got 40% off make a better deal.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10185336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels