2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™

Item # M10443111 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewelry pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewelry pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
jump
Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewelry pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
Head pins make it easy to create your own beaded earrings and jewelry pieces. Slip the head pin through the bead hole so that it rests on the head end of the pin. Bend the other end of the pin into a loop and connect to decorative wire or your earring wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple metallic finishes
  • 2" (5 cm) long
  • 72 head pins
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2" Head Pins by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head pins Very nice product. Works very well and is very strong. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellery findings Just what I needed. Thanks Michaels
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been buying these for years. They always work wonderfully, and I will continue buying them for years to come
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Found Fun This item has made a big change to my inventory of items. There is many things I can now make; book markers, angels, chime ends. Just building my stock to have a good show at my home soon.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product breaks The pins break easily. If you are making a loop for jewelry and try to adjust the loop, then the pins have broken on several occasions.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable Great head pins. They are very durable. They might not be ideal for twisting since the wire is more tough and not easily bendable, but they are great to hook beads to a bracelet or earring for durability. They do not tarnish. I hope they get more in stock!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Head Pins I'm a beginner and just learning how to make jewelry with these pins.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Need headpins to make earrings for Valentine's Day! Purchase these, and they worked beautifully!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: Week 4 It makes my work more easy for me. Never encounter a problem yet.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent feature, able to work with it. Work much better than some.I will buy more soon. Thank You
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice headpind All headpins were nice, I was looking for a smaller guage, unfortuantly the gauge is not on the packinging
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful in my jewelry making projects Handy when adding jewels to projects such as earrings, necklaces, etc.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I found what I need. They are of good quality and amount
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for earring dangles The pinhead and length is especially good for making earring dangles. This gauge is slightly more stiff thus would recommend the round nose pliers when making your loop on top. Not ideal for twisting but makes and feel of well made earrings.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thicker than most This wire is nice heavy duty. Hard to bend so couldn't give it more than 2 stars.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but most are bent Most of these pins were bent when I opened the package. I tried to straighten them the best I can. Make sure to take a quick look at them before buying.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Variety I wish the store had variety packs with different size heads.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Good, durable headpins. These are made from hardened wire, so that I know they will hold up. The heads are a good size and hold beads with fairly large holes, but not so large that they catch on fabric.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful headpins These headpins were very difficult to work with. The gauge might be to low for them to be emote easily manipulated. I will be returning these and buying headpins elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy! I love that these are not flimsy! By far my favorite ones!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's really useful for charms when I plan to attach them to a chain, bracelet, or necklace.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head Pins The head pins are easy to use and a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed in this product. I have been buying my jewelery making supplies from Michaels for years and rarely have a problem. The heads on the headpins were so small that the beads kept falling off. I hope that this problem can be fixed.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10443111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels