2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M20003602 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sculpey polymer clay is by far the best oven bake clay to work with! I was buying cheap kits off amazing and that clay doesn't even compare to sculpey!! This pink and all other colours keep their colours and do not fade wen baked! Only clay I will buy from now on!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Perfect I purchased the product to make medallions for my daughter's wedding guest place settings. The product was easy to manipulate and form. I also liked the short curing process by baking it in the oven. It made the project quick and easy.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III translucent This is an excellent product. I prefer the primo, but could not find it. This worked great for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty very pretty after it bakes. softer than other types of Sculpey clay. good for mixing.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Sculpey brand clay It’s a great decently inexpensive clay that I use for all my projects
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter ornaments I like this product. Its easy to work with. Also, it dries quite nicely in the oven.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter gift The entire shipment was outstanding. My granddaughter loves Sculpey clays.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As most of you already know, there's a clay shortage and most of what you order or find in craft stores is old and crumbly. I have 8 year old packs of Sculpey in better shape than what i have found of late. This was soft and workable with very little conditioning required!! THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey lll glitter polymer clay It was holiday time, I needed polymer clay. Sculpey is simply the best. I dashed into Michaels and grabbed white polymer clay= I had ornaments to make. As I removed my baked Santa from the oven, I saw georgeous understated sparkles on my creation. Inadvertently, I had purchased Sculpey lll glitter clay in white. Perfect clay; pure color, conditions in minutes, doesnt fatigue my fingers, glitter is highest quality, holds its shape, very easy to bake.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Great clay to work with. Harder than original super sculpey so if you need something soft, go with the original.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Great clay. A little hard at first but softens quickly.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as expected good quality, color nice
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GLITTER DOESN’T FALL OUT! I was really worried that I was going to end up with a mess of glitter on my hands after using this, but that’s not what happened! I noticed a speck or two, but nothing else. Baked fine and didn’t flake off. Pretty color!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Cheery! I love this color! It’s bright and happy! The clay is so easy to work with and the price is right.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpty clay Perfect for jewelry making with my granddaughters!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not usable Glitter seemed to make it too firm to knead into anything
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle clay So pretty and sparkly
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished product amazing Great color. The glitter was more like a shimmer or shine when baked and glazed. I really liked it and have already bought more.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good Always a hit! I use sculpy to make handprints with my kids every Christmas! The coleus are so beautiful and this molds like a dream.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III is #1 I've used many brands of Polymer Clay, but Sculpey is my favorite. Its easy to condition, mold and bakes very well. I highly recommend Sculpey Polymer Clay!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors It's my new favorite color!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great Polymer clay! Great to use for crafts This clay is amazing to use for the purpose that I am using it for. However, after being left out for longer than a few hours, it can get very soft and sticky. Always wrap it up or put in a sealed bag maybe - as a suggestion. Elsewise, best clay used yet.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mold! Sculpey III is alot easier to work with then Premo but the glitter isn't as strong in the sculpey III. I prefer the high glitter content but the flexibility of the III makes it more desirable!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! Really enjoyed using this product. I was able to make multiple projects using this.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully beautiful Just like other amazing sculpey clay except sparkly
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality clay The block I picked up was soft and workable. Love the color and the hint of sparkle
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Sculpey III Glitter Clay I love using Sculpey III Glitter oven bake clay. It is perfect for making beautiful beads for my jewelry projects.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey? More like glittery The glitter comes through great after baking! Sometimes the glitter is big and hard to work with/cut, but this is not the case for this product!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color This color looked so pretty and as expected it was a great color to use!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic craft clay! Love this product! Have enhanced many utensils with sculpey clay for holiday gifts. The color array is wonderful.
Date published: 2021-12-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels