2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M20003602 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The awesomeness of Sculpey III GLITTER OVEN-BAKE C It’s Blue in color and that’s awesome. It smells really good. It did it what I wanted it to do.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Was like butter! So easy to work with !
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac clay The color is gorgeous and looks great when finished
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It was easy to use. My son had fun making different things with it. We will get more.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! Love this brand for sparkle and this one is such a pretty color in real life.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand! Love this brand for sparkle!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Perfect for oven-baked clay projects
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III gets a bad rap but it’s great I personally like mixing sculpey with harder clays.. very soft but can leech with paper. Beautiful colors and effects
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from making canes with polymer clay I love using this clay for my flower canes
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Absolutely love this color especially when it was baked! Trying to find new projects to use it in
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clay! Great product. Easy to use and the glitter really shows up in the finnished project.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always available!! I am happy with all my purchases from this store, use to use a competitor but I switched when I could not get the colors I wanted because they were always out of stock. Have not find that to be the case here.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to make your work POP and SHINE I've been trying various techniques for working with Sculpey III and have loved the effect of the glitter embedded in the clay. It adds a lovely subtle sparkle to the works. I've concentrated on pins and earrings primarily.. The range of available colors is fantastic. My imagination can run "wild".
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Clay lll After buying I realized I prefer Sculpey Premo instead, this is a great clay but very soft.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 years old and still good as new Since I'm at the tail end of my supply of Sculpey III colors it's time to restock/order more. The thing is - the little bit I have left is from what I bought 28 years ago. I always kept it wrapped tightly in cling wrap so no air could get to it and dry the clay out. The little bit I still have is every bit as usable/pliable as the day I bought it 28 years ago!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and sparkly I love the glitter in the clay. It’s adds a nice touch. Easy to work with as well.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed this color to complete a collegiate logo ornament and it was perfect. Had difficulty finding it locally but ordered from the company and received it promptly.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay for beginners or experts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month or two ago and I had used this brand of clay before but that was a while back. What I love most about this clay is that it is easy to work with. It didn’t crumble when I started working with it and u was able to knead it very easily.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sculpey polymer clay is by far the best oven bake clay to work with! I was buying cheap kits off amazing and that clay doesn't even compare to sculpey!! This pink and all other colours keep their colours and do not fade wen baked! Only clay I will buy from now on!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Perfect I purchased the product to make medallions for my daughter's wedding guest place settings. The product was easy to manipulate and form. I also liked the short curing process by baking it in the oven. It made the project quick and easy.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III translucent This is an excellent product. I prefer the primo, but could not find it. This worked great for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty very pretty after it bakes. softer than other types of Sculpey clay. good for mixing.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Sculpey brand clay It’s a great decently inexpensive clay that I use for all my projects
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter ornaments I like this product. Its easy to work with. Also, it dries quite nicely in the oven.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter gift The entire shipment was outstanding. My granddaughter loves Sculpey clays.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As most of you already know, there's a clay shortage and most of what you order or find in craft stores is old and crumbly. I have 8 year old packs of Sculpey in better shape than what i have found of late. This was soft and workable with very little conditioning required!! THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey lll glitter polymer clay It was holiday time, I needed polymer clay. Sculpey is simply the best. I dashed into Michaels and grabbed white polymer clay= I had ornaments to make. As I removed my baked Santa from the oven, I saw georgeous understated sparkles on my creation. Inadvertently, I had purchased Sculpey lll glitter clay in white. Perfect clay; pure color, conditions in minutes, doesnt fatigue my fingers, glitter is highest quality, holds its shape, very easy to bake.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Great clay to work with. Harder than original super sculpey so if you need something soft, go with the original.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Great clay. A little hard at first but softens quickly.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as expected good quality, color nice
Date published: 2022-01-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels