2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M20003602 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Excellent for model work.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the size I was very happy to see the new larger size available
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polymer clay on the market. Sculpey is a wonderful product. Soft and pliable, it’s the easiest clay of its kind to use and comes in so many beautiful colors.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Polymer Glitter Clay This clay is a joy to work with. The color stays true and the glitter shines through.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Super soft and beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for the Price I purchased the Sculpey clay for a project for my son and he has enjoyed sculpting miniature animals. The small packs are easy to work with and are non-sticky.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute colors Cute colors and very sparkly
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scupley III I prefer the Black Scupley III even to the Premo. Its easier to work with. Sometimes I mix the two types together which gives a totally different texture. I like to experiment with the clay types.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clay Great Clay. Wonderful colors. The subtle sparkle creates eye-catching pieces.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. It allows my creativity to run wild.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red on my skin Absolutely enjoy this red EXCEPT it transfers the red to my skin, and any other item it touches. Thank the inventor of baby wipes.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The awesomeness of Sculpey III GLITTER OVEN-BAKE C It’s Blue in color and that’s awesome. It smells really good. It did it what I wanted it to do.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Was like butter! So easy to work with !
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac clay The color is gorgeous and looks great when finished
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It was easy to use. My son had fun making different things with it. We will get more.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! Love this brand for sparkle and this one is such a pretty color in real life.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand! Love this brand for sparkle!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Perfect for oven-baked clay projects
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III gets a bad rap but it’s great I personally like mixing sculpey with harder clays.. very soft but can leech with paper. Beautiful colors and effects
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from making canes with polymer clay I love using this clay for my flower canes
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Absolutely love this color especially when it was baked! Trying to find new projects to use it in
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clay! Great product. Easy to use and the glitter really shows up in the finnished project.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always available!! I am happy with all my purchases from this store, use to use a competitor but I switched when I could not get the colors I wanted because they were always out of stock. Have not find that to be the case here.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to make your work POP and SHINE I've been trying various techniques for working with Sculpey III and have loved the effect of the glitter embedded in the clay. It adds a lovely subtle sparkle to the works. I've concentrated on pins and earrings primarily.. The range of available colors is fantastic. My imagination can run "wild".
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Clay lll After buying I realized I prefer Sculpey Premo instead, this is a great clay but very soft.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 years old and still good as new Since I'm at the tail end of my supply of Sculpey III colors it's time to restock/order more. The thing is - the little bit I have left is from what I bought 28 years ago. I always kept it wrapped tightly in cling wrap so no air could get to it and dry the clay out. The little bit I still have is every bit as usable/pliable as the day I bought it 28 years ago!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and sparkly I love the glitter in the clay. It’s adds a nice touch. Easy to work with as well.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed this color to complete a collegiate logo ornament and it was perfect. Had difficulty finding it locally but ordered from the company and received it promptly.
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels