2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10658263 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay

$2.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is an artist's dream come true! After conditioning, this clay is soft enough to blend easily but firm enough to hold fine detail. It's perfect for caning, mokume gane and mica shift. Because it retains flexibility, the finished product remains strong and durable. It is perfect for jewelry, home décor, delicate scrapbook pages and functional items we use every day. The colors can be mixed to create custom hues.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Glitter Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft nice and not too soft I have arthritis so the softness helps
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has beautiful finished appearance. I use it to make snowflake ornaments.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color exactly as expected Used this color to mimic a sugar cookie. Worked out great
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink is another favorite color. The 1st one is Violet or purple.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color will go great with Turquoise Granite. To make marble beads.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Violet is one of my favorite colors. Will enjoy making beads in this color.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Excellent for model work.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the size I was very happy to see the new larger size available
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polymer clay on the market. Sculpey is a wonderful product. Soft and pliable, it’s the easiest clay of its kind to use and comes in so many beautiful colors.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Polymer Glitter Clay This clay is a joy to work with. The color stays true and the glitter shines through.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Super soft and beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for the Price I purchased the Sculpey clay for a project for my son and he has enjoyed sculpting miniature animals. The small packs are easy to work with and are non-sticky.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute colors Cute colors and very sparkly
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scupley III I prefer the Black Scupley III even to the Premo. Its easier to work with. Sometimes I mix the two types together which gives a totally different texture. I like to experiment with the clay types.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clay Great Clay. Wonderful colors. The subtle sparkle creates eye-catching pieces.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. It allows my creativity to run wild.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red on my skin Absolutely enjoy this red EXCEPT it transfers the red to my skin, and any other item it touches. Thank the inventor of baby wipes.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The awesomeness of Sculpey III GLITTER OVEN-BAKE C It’s Blue in color and that’s awesome. It smells really good. It did it what I wanted it to do.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Was like butter! So easy to work with !
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac clay The color is gorgeous and looks great when finished
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It was easy to use. My son had fun making different things with it. We will get more.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! Love this brand for sparkle and this one is such a pretty color in real life.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand! Love this brand for sparkle!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Perfect for oven-baked clay projects
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III gets a bad rap but it’s great I personally like mixing sculpey with harder clays.. very soft but can leech with paper. Beautiful colors and effects
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from making canes with polymer clay I love using this clay for my flower canes
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Absolutely love this color especially when it was baked! Trying to find new projects to use it in
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clay! Great product. Easy to use and the glitter really shows up in the finnished project.
Date published: 2022-05-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels