2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$2.59

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10605931 
$2.59

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$2.59

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sculpey clay I needed to make peas in pods and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good It molds good and holds the shape but I got a white color in this clay and it left white on my hands and was hard to wash off
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It softens up really quick and that is a plus for some projects but not great for creating small details as soft clay can be a little bit sticky. This bright red WILL stain your fingers and work surface so keeping sanitizer or alcohol close to clean it up is a must.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sculpy is a great brand, just be careful when using red to wash hands before handling other colors cause the pigment transfers.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Creations I love this brand been using it for years. I have made hundreds of crafts with it
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product met my expectations This product was needed to complete my exhibit. It was just what I needed
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my faves I’m a rookie in the craft world. I’ve only been crafting for about a year or so. And the Sculpey brand is my favorite clay to use. This is my first time using Sculpey III & its very Easy to condition. Bakes fast. I purchased red. So the pigment stayed on my hands. But after about 5 handwashes and a shower it was gone.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pliable and works well for all projects! It works a lot better than most clays I’ve used. 10/10 would buy again!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with This is my first time using clay to make something. Found on YouTube. It was so easy to work with!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sculpey It’s always soft and the colors are amazing no doubt!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to manipulate unlike other brands they carry like souffle.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sculpey! I love this product. The craft possibilities are endless. It's easy to use, manipulate, and create. And you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This clay is easy to work with and bakes up nicely My granddaughter, age 12, has a passion for dragons and has started making clay models of them using Sculpey III in many colors. Her friends like them so much she's had 17 orders so far, and several adults have asked for some as well! She has tried other, similar products but Sculpey III is her favorite.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this for a college project at Ringling College of Art and Design and it worked really well. I was expecting to have problems, as Sculpey, in bigger packages, is normally hard to work with at first, but this was really easy to mold and work with and it stayed perfectly through the entire time I was working with it. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very easy to work with. Can sculpt it and it stays or we can always redo if don't like.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Clay We made picture ornaments for a church workshop. Works great every time. It was fun to work with and directions for baking work perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is great clay to work with. It bakes perfectly and my son loves working with it. They have a great variety of colors to choose. Happy baking!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I was hoping the translucent clay would be more see through once baked.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its very hard to work it I did not like this product, and I looked on the internet and doesn't have enough resources.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product performed as advertised. Simple to use. I had my grandsons ages 6 and 8 years old make coasters for their drinks this summer. Then let them get creative. Fun.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bright color Though amazing bright red, more problematic to use, it heavily stains everything, especially as you are kneading it for use. Very soft once kneaded, so much so it sticks to your prints, so it needs to be split in small bits and let rest, before using. All great , if it did not stay. So much, it would be a five start rating
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this clay is the ABSOLUTE best to work with. I've Most other generic or knock off brands are either too hard to work with or to flimsy. Sculpey lll has just the right texture...Most of the time. Once in a while they mess with the formula and then it's either too dry and it'll crack easy. Or it's over saturated with oil and won't hold its form..But overall, it is my favorite.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I used clay to mold in a small portable tin, to hold watercolor paint. It turned out great!!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal Sculpey Customer Sculpey is the best oven bake clay I've come across and I've been a loyal customer for years and will continue to purchase Sculpey clay as long as I continue sculpting. I'm grateful Michael's carries a wide variety of colors at a reasonable price!!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I needed a product like this, did not know that it actually existed. I was very pleasantly surprised to find it. We needed to make a pin on crest/ broach for a costume. We creates the broach, placed a pin onto the back using the clay to paste/ secure it on. Once we were happy with the look of the project we baked it per instructions, waited a little while then painted. It was perfect and it was the perfect amount of product, didn't need to break the bank or buy more than I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't crack or change color I made small items, but was pleased that they did not crack and the color stayed true.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time-Tested Sculpey clay is one of those products that is what it is. If you follow the instructions it does exactly what it says it does.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use clay! Great for jewelry!! Will buy more colors asap to combine bead making!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile clay. I love using Sculpey clay for making disks for Handmade yarn spinning spindles. They harden well and look pretty. My teen daughter enjoys craftion sculptures out of them.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had never used Sculpey before but I wanted to make some charms. The colour is perfect, a nice flesh tone for my purposes. It baked really nicely and came out perfectly. Extremely easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10132638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels