2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$2.59

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10605980 
$2.59

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$2.59

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had never used Sculpey before but I wanted to make some charms. The colour is perfect, a nice flesh tone for my purposes. It baked really nicely and came out perfectly. Extremely easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Sculpey Clay Bakes well and responds decently to shaping. Holds its form well when allowed to rest and cool down; hand warmth and some kneading needed to make the clay pliable. Expands slightly when baked, though only really noticeable when making jewelry.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for beginners This is one of the cheapest, most affordable clays and holds up well. I have made many charms and sculptures from this and use it often along with other tools I got from Michaels which are even cheaper with the coupons they always have. The only problem is that the baked product breaks easier than other kinds of clay, but that isn't a problem as long as you don't make parts that stick out too thin. Otherwise this is a fantastic product that Michaels offers at an extraordinary price, I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the assortment of colours you have. They make wonderful flowers and the grand kids love making their own thing.Then I bake them. Let them cool; varnish it takes about one minute to dry. They are off to play.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails I always use this material to create different accessories for costumes or mixed media projects. The color never fades and it's very vibrant. The clay is very easy to use and it doesn't break when I am sculpting it.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Easy to use and mold, great for making figures, and just the right shade I needed
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Practice Pieces and Kid's Projects I regard Sculpey III as the kind of clay perfect for kid's projects and practice pieces. Before anyone moves onto their 'Premo' line, which is a stronger, more professional clay, it's good to have something less expensive to try. There's lots of color variety as well.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite clay Always my go to clay. Makes the big and small things I need as an Artist.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun clay I really like Sculpey for the soft workability and great selection of colors. Fun product to work with.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, easy to work with Great colors available. Very easy to work with! Best clay option available!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was greay This product was great because I was able to make many things with it. It had all the information of how to bake it in the side which was awesome and was really fun.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with! Used this in Emerald Green for a Moana prop. Was really easy to work with and was able to carve in some great details on my first go. I had never used Sculpey before so really, any beginner should find it user-friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clay finish I usually work with premol but this one has a better finish for jewelry, and this color has a nice shimmer
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the most amazing clay! So fun to work with. The colors hold true with the baking process.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working clay Easily moldable easy to work with. Love love Sculpey
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product... Wish it was a little cheaper but worth the money
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great clay I use this clay for my projects when they do not have thin parts or are going to be handled excessively. It has a tendency to be brittle after baking but works fine for embellishments and charms. Easy to work with right out of the package with great colours. 4 stars because it is almost always brittle.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Sculpt polymer clay! It lasts forever and is really easy to work with
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome crafting product This is the best clay I have ever used for making crafts. It's easy to work with, comes in a wide range of colors and is affordable. I have truly enjoyed crafting with this clay.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome product I use sculpey for my polymer clay jewellery shop and they are just awsome.They can be perfectly shaped with ease and the colours are also excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpy clay review I love using sculpy clay ! I use it in many of my crafting and home decor projects. For example it great for making table top fountains, making small figurines for my fairy gardens and for making jewelry. It truly helps with imagination and creativity. And at times can be very therapeutic. Its safe for children and it is really fun when used in kids projects. I strongly recommend sculpy.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey clay This is an awesome clay. Soft enough for everyone to use
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with sculpty clay With the years ive spent sculpting i can say sculpty has been the main brand ive looked out for and used. The quality of the clays softness and flexibility is wonderful for avoiding cracks as hard clays may cause,the quantity of mutiple colors even to the point where i questioned whether it was a color provides a chance to make sculptures with quite exotic colors. I have enjoyed the uses of their clay and do not plan to stop anytime soon.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey clay I use sculpey clay in all my beads. It is durable and light weight, I love to ad sand to it and it mixes better then othe brands. It's a great product.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 different colors I make Shabby Chic scarves and use Sculpey III to form my center beads. I recently bought, silver, black, and white. The silver and black rolled out nicely but the white was sticky and difficult to roll. I was able to use it but doubt I will order that color again from you. I had no problems with the silver and black and would order them again.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for school project We used this for a school project and I was pleased with the results.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Love I love this product! It is easy to deal with, both in sculpting and in baking. You are only limited by your own imagination.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and easy to work with! This clay is so soft and easy to work with and the color pigmentation is great! I will definitely recommend this to others and buy it again for myself!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product This product has a good price, excellent for make jewelry and good quality!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the Sculpey! Clay is very easy to mold, cut and bake with. I haven't been disappointed yet. Michaels also has it on sale a lot.
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10132638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels