3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # 10107237 
$3.99

3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Used for Chocolate Art Treats for a client, worked well.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom framing Picture came out beautiful with the help of your framing associate. She was wonderful
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ribbon Ribbon worked great for our Veterans Day decorations. What I didn’t like was all u had were Christmas flowers. I needed poppies and daises so I was very disappointed and had to order on line ad pay a hefty price to get them shipped within the 8 days so our VD center pieces were Patriotic
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ribbon Ribbon color is true, the spool made it easier to use and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, perfect size. I love to buy at Michaels
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fantastic deal!!!!! The spool of ribbon was a quick fix for a missing belt.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality ribbon! I make leis and this is the best ribbon ever! Good quality and price!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality grosgrain ribbon This is a great grosgrain ribbon that works on many crafting projects.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grosgrain ribbon I would like to see more colors of this ribbon in stores.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for that extra touch Just needed a little added "something" to a gift and this was perfect. An inexpensive way to add that extra touch
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I needed a ribbon for my dirndl bodice and this worked perfectly. My cats also enjoyed the extra ribbon as a new toy!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the way this ribbon look on my cookie bags. Love the way this ribbon looks on my cookie bags. Does not come untied.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red ribbon I used this product to tie bows around mason jars for table decoration
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple This ribbon is simple and sturdy. Used it to tie big shower gifts together.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Great quality love the color. Perfect touch to my project!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Micheals carries he best ribbon! It's perfect for bow making! The ribbon is sturdy and makes the bows look fantastic!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product Product is perfect size for covering up my barrettes, giving my bows a beautiful finish.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ribbon has multiple features I used this in many arts & craft for new born and girls, and believe me looks awesome.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this ribbon. Have used on a few craft projects. Beautiful color!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I purchased this ribbon to use to decorate a vase and to use to tie silver wear sets for Easter Dinner. It is easy to tie a bow and doesn't fray after cutting.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Celebrate It 360 ribbon I'm using the ribbon to make hair bows. Lots of variety of colors. Works great!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with This ribbon has great quality and stayed put once adhered. The perfect addition to my card making/scrapbooking
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red ribbon. Perfect width and color for my project AND it was half off!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get lucky I always get lucky when I shop Michaels I find just what I'm looking for
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in the store! Love this store! Everybody is so kind and everything in the store is perfect for anything crafty
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ribbin We used the ribbon for wands and they are great! Nice color and sturdy
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute ribbon Sturdy and adorable it got the job done. I loved the colors that were available too.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grosgrain perfect size color matte finish for the Grosgrain perfect size color matte finish for project.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grosgrain ribbon is perfect! The ribbon is thick and the black is very bold. It was just what I needed for my project!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating I use this item all the time decorate my cake boards and its the perfect touch
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10107237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels