3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # 10107237 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in an assortment of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 3/8" x 10 yd.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely glitter ribbon great. love the color and the glitter really makes it pop
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again Good price, good quality
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color, good price It was just the right color and size I need to complete my raffle package.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty ribbon Pretty ribbon - used to wrap a custom t-shirt for an event
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lapel ins fron yellow and blue ribbon! WE made Ukraine lapel pins and gave to supporters. With this ribbon the project turned out beautifully. Thanks for supplying it.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ribbon I love the texture and color selection! Gorgeous and easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown ribbon Nice color, good length.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing a linen skirt for Spring. I had a lovely white linen Eileen Fisher skirt that had lost the elasticity in waist. I purchased some Royal Blue Rit dye at Michaels and machine dyed the skirt. I dried it in the drier and it came out the color of this ribbon. I threaded this grosgrain ribbon through the space alongside the existing worn out elastic. It was perfect. I now have a tie waist skirt with a beautiful long flowing tie and my skirt is better than new. Leave it to Michaels. The perfect refresh for anything.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honor the Blue & Gold I bought blue satin 5/8s ribbon also. I am making blue & yellow lapel ribbons for my friends to honor the brave Ukrainian people during these horrendous times.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon for card making !!!! Great ribbon , worked out perfect for our card project!!❤️
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked beautifully for my awareness ribbons Quality grosgrain
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality grosgrain ribbon This is high quality and worked beautifully for my project
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Perfect for making tiny bows and to wrap around money cakes
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tina Worked great! Used for Christmas crafts
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Finishing Touch Found at Michaels I wanted ribbon to add a finishing touch of contrast color to slippers I crocheted for my granddaughter. I can always count on Michaels to come through. They have the primary colors of Grosgrain ribbon in several sizes. The 3/8" size in bright yellow was perfect. It was the color I had set out to find... and I indeed found it at Michaels!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Wonderful to work with
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for ornaments I used this ribbon to make ornaments. I thought the ribbon was easy to work with and the texture added a nice touch to the ornaments. It does fray on the ends, but you can use a little school glue to seal the ends. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional Red This ribbon gave my green wreaths the traditional touch.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon Strong & good quality. Colour is true to what is shown online. Ordered for in-store pick up & it was ready in just a couple of hours.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon for my baby sweater & hat I will be sewing the ribbon onto the baby sweaters & hat I knitted. I am looking forward to finish my 3 projects using this ribbon
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon review The product was as expected. Good quality. Helpful with my craft project.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition of color Worked well in scrapbook
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ornaments. Excellent ribbon. Doesn’t fray.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very good quality ribbon for a good price. I use this to tie shower favors, and it works great.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them Soft. Great material.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Green! Lovely color. Strong ribbon. made lovely bows for holiday gifts
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I only needed a small amount of white in my final bow for the door hanger. This was the right amount of white, thin ribbon but just the right size.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Ribbon I ran out of red ribbon & I was glad to see that the price of it is still reasonable at Michael's.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ribbon !! Was the PERFECT ribbon for my classroom project !!!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grosgrain ribbon This is an excellent choice of ribbon for multiple uses. I use this ribbon as hangers for my handmade ornaments.
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10107237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels