3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags By Bead Landing™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags By Bead Landing™

Item # 10490082 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags By Bead Landing™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4"
  • 150 bags
  • Polyethylene
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4"
  • 150 bags
  • Polyethylene
jump
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4"
  • 150 bags
  • Polyethylene
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4"
  • 150 bags
  • Polyethylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags By Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bags I’ll buy for my products Strong little bags hold alot
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good economic bags for many uses Good size for a lot of applications, decent quality and inexpensive. Exactly what I need for sharing plants seeds with friends!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resealable bags Good bags, small but like the ability to reseal
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I use these for small soap bars at my AirB&B This size was perfect.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip bags Just the right size.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3" x 4" Resealable zip bags These are great for my events for earring ,foot jewelry etc great storage
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable bags Reuseable , convenient, good ideal!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bags for giving the individual jewelry pieces I like the quality of the thicknesses of the bag.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sorting Perfect for sorting large beads or holding jewelry.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More useful than I thought. I use these to break up spices, little pre portioned gummy bears for my son, pre made gifts. They are great to have handy when a snack bag is too big.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good uses Used these for my rock and seashell collection. Helps keep things organized and not have to worry about tears.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Great size for goody bag snacks
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful mini zipper bags I love how useful these mini zipper bags are. There are times I want to seal away stickers or small photocards, and even some other small snacks or wipes, but I feel like its a waste to use a big zipper bag. These come in handy for so many uses and the fact that they came with a lot for a good price is amazing
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zip bag review The bags are a little thin and give the impression that you have to handle them gently in order to not rip or tear them.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product bags When my son makes his rainbow loom bracelets or other art he use these bags to put his work in for purchase
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry bags I work with jewelry and I use these bags all the time - very sturdy, easy to open
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price and quality the best price in the market and thick enough for daily use.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are Great! Great quality and size.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bang for the Buck Use these to sell stickers @ craft shows. And they work perfect. Great amount for the price.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Good size for earrings. Easy to close.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Exactly what I needed. Small, resealable, perfect for holding gift tags for an upcoming craft fair
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little bags at a great price! Handy little bags at a great price!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy plastic bags These bags are sturdy. No issues with sealing them either.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for key chain blanks I use these to store my keychain blanks as I complete them - makes them easy to sort for sales.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tore another one! Lately, I have found that I must be very careful when opening the new, sealed bags. If I don't got my fingers ALL the way done to the resealable strip when I pull the bags open, I tear the part of the bags above the strips away from the strips. I can still seal the bags. But I have a torn upper part, which bugs me.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for shipping jewelry! Great price.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Bags Great bags, I use these all the time! Nice quality with a good seal.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moving hack buddy Perfect size for what I need. Bought for when moving to keep screws and bolts together.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip bags Perfect to store small things
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Needed bags for my keychains and these were the perfect size. Love the quality!
Date published: 2022-02-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_10490082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels