36 Pack: 5/8" Sheer Ribbon by Craft Smart™

$37.08
$1.03 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

36 Pack: 5/8" Sheer Ribbon by Craft Smart™

Item # MP603582 
Online Only 
$37.08
$1.03 ea.
Michaels Pro

36 Pack: 5/8" Sheer Ribbon by Craft Smart™

$37.08
$1.03 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Shimmery and delicate, this pack of gold-colored sheer ribbon rolls are perfect to tie your treat bags. You can also use it to decorate your Mason jars, candle holders and flower vases.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5/8" x 2yd. roll
  • 36 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Woven selvedge
  • Metallic and polyester
Shimmery and delicate, this pack of gold-colored sheer ribbon rolls are perfect to tie your treat bags. You can also use it to decorate your Mason jars, candle holders and flower vases.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5/8" x 2yd. roll
  • 36 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Woven selvedge
  • Metallic and polyester
jump
Shimmery and delicate, this pack of gold-colored sheer ribbon rolls are perfect to tie your treat bags. You can also use it to decorate your Mason jars, candle holders and flower vases.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5/8" x 2yd. roll
  • 36 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Woven selvedge
  • Metallic and polyester
Shimmery and delicate, this pack of gold-colored sheer ribbon rolls are perfect to tie your treat bags. You can also use it to decorate your Mason jars, candle holders and flower vases.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5/8" x 2yd. roll
  • 36 rolls
  • Sheer
  • Woven selvedge
  • Metallic and polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
36 Pack: 5/8" Sheer Ribbon by Craft Smart™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood Cancer Awareness Perfect color for the fundraiser I am doing for St. Jude
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Priced Easy to use and safe ribbons. Make any presentation look more professional.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ribbon I love the texture and quality of the ribbon and the color is very pretty.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Just enough for one gift/ good price.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ribbon! Makes gifts look so pretty!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is really pretty . It was the perfect length for the 8 inch treat box I used it for .
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Used it to wrap a gift. Cute !!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer ribbon for crafting Love this, I give it 5 Stars ! I use this in books and bibles.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon It’s versatile and elegant.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frayed situation! Trying to cut the ribbon it frayed a lot.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey but pretty A little pricey for the look, but the quality is there.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Ribbon This ribbon is fantastic! Ties well and is durable! Perfect for smart crafting!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ribbon Love this ribbon. Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon We use for crafts in school
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Just right what I was looking good color and for the price it’s the right amount of ribbon!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes for a great wrapping Bought this specifically for my cousin's christmas present. It looked super cute all tied up!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice ribbon! I love this ribbon! I use this ribbon to embellish my handmade greeting cards. The color is a sheer white with an iridescent sheen which gives each card a very classy look. 5/8" is perfect width. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use again!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Delight Sheer ribbons on my handmade greeting cards add a touch of class without adding too much bulk.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give me more I really loved it it’s great for decor and very easy to work with as far as flexibility. I wish it was more on the spool
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Gold Ribbon Used this great ribbon to hang bulb ornaments on the Christmas tree.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/8” Sheer Ribbon by Craft It’s a perfect cute little ribbon that made my Christmas ornaments extra special. It was very easy to work with and the price was good. I will be buying more of this in the future!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Michaels has great selection of ribbons and this is exactly what I was looking for. So affordable, too. Perfect amount/level of sheerness.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Tape This is the nicest little tape for kids. Will buy again. We have used it on almost all of our presents for the holidays
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Good quality ribbon!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a perfect bow Love it. Great for the price
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always best products Clasic- love the quality and color
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ribbon Hey’s the job done. I used this ribbon to hang Christmas ornaments and they look great!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Perfect for making ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holidays color I like gold and this is real exactly the color i wanted for my Christmas tree
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon Easy to work with, pretty. There isn’t much on the roll.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP603582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels