3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

Item # 10409253 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
jump
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1291.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad purchase Don't stick like it should not a good buy
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate and quick All of the items I ordered were received. I got an immediate notice by email that my order was picked up.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for picture frame accessory! Great usage! Strong hold and looks seamless!!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! My husband hates it when I put holes in the walls, since he will have to patch and repaint them at some point in the future. When I use the large picture hanging strips, both of us are happy. I have hung several pictures and a bulletin board with these strips. They hold well, and I don't have to worry about the picture falling off the wall.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As instructed They work pretty well. Just make sure you use them as instructed.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Busted! These worked ok, but I was disappointed when my frame was busted when it landed on the floor after hanging it with these strips. Probably my fault, but still I don't trust these for my precious items any more.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect framing!! Mickey is incredibly good at what he does. Helpful suggestions made the reframing look fantastic. Brought in more pictures for framing because he just made it easy to pick the best colors, mats and frames.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent picture hanging Hanging pictures using Command Strips is easy and fun.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item but... Great idea, however, every time I follow the instructions, it still pulls them both off. I now just do a modified version. Love that I can hang items without putting a hole in the wall. They last a LONG time!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Don't Know Maybe it's me but within moments of putting my picture on the wall is fell and broke.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These strips let you hang pictures without making holes in the wall. And you can remove them easily when you decide to take them down.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well on plaster walls They work really well on plaster walls
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE! I bought these command strips this week to help hang a few small pictures. In the past I used them to hang up a heavy picture frame and that thing hasn't budged from the wall. In this case tho, 6/6 picture frames have fallen off the wall. I cleaned the frames and wall before applying. I have noticed that the stickiness isn't the same as it used to be. Maybe this product needs to be better designed! It broke two of my favorite frames!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential items for us I like to have these on hand all the time. They are very useful.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall saver I won't use anything else but this product.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I installed one then decided to move it. I pulled down on tab as directed, but it tore a chunk off the wall. I have used them before with no issues,
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no nail holes and works great This is a great product...
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works Painting on concrete wall without using a nail
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. Ruins your walls I used this to hang two pictures and both of them, even though I followed instructions, fell and not only damaged the frame but also ripped the paint off my newly sheetrocked, freshly painted walls. I absolutely do not recommend. It does not do what it claims to AT ALL!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps falling off I bought these a few weeks ago. I used them to attach a considerably light (doesn't even weight a kilo), small picture on the wall but it keeps falling down. Absolutely useless and I wouldn't trust them to hold something heavier or larger. I also tried it on a small hook just to hang a few summer scarves and it fell down with just one scarf on.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work Hung up a few pictures, not even an hour later they feel off the wall, broke the glass ect. They were light weight picture frames too, these weren’t sticky at all, not sure if they were just old or defective!??
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't stay Absolutely disappointed. Helped a friend who had a mirror hang this. Stayed up almost 3 hrs, then fell to ground shattering and wrecked frame
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work I asked a salesperson about hanging a specific piece of art with these heavy command strips and it didn’t work. it fell off the wall and damaged a part of the corner board. Sticking with nails.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I recently bought two packs of the medium and large picture hangers. I've previously used these with absolutely no problems, but these new packs do not stick at all! Absolute waste of money. I ended up having several pictures fall and had to try to use additional strips. I ended up wasting more than I used.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged the wall This review is for the 12lb medium picture hanging strips. Did exactly as per the directions and ended up with 2 big holes in wall that I now have to repair. Directions at step #4 tell you to temporarily remove frame from wall to reinforce strips (letting adhesive set before reattaching pic after an hour). Peel frame as shown. Pic shows pulling upwards from bottom with intent to separate the two velcro pieces adhered to wall and back of frame. Well, the velcro didn't let go and you can't see what's happening until the damage is done. Instead of the velcro breaking free, the paint, and a chunk of dry wall was removed where each strip was attached. Now I need to spackle, sand, and re-paint. Should have just used a trusted molly screw as always. Some of these products work well as intended. This ope was an aweful failure.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using - WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG??????? WOW - I cannot believe how fabulous these things are. I used them to attach some acrylic shelves on the end of my kitchen island to hold an iPad and speaker. I am blown away. I installed one of the shelves incorrectly and I was nervous about removing the strip - but doggone it - it was a piece of cake! Man o Man - what a super product!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use and my picture fell and broke I will never use these things again. They are really hard to use and you essentially have to hang your picture twice if you follow the instructions exactly. Even though I did, my picture fell off the wall and broke, chipping one of our bathroom tiles in the process. These Command strips are an absolute disaster.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use to love & recommend I had used these many years ago to help during earthquakes. They worked great. Two years ago, same everything, new strips because change placement of some pictures, and added some new ones. The new product, done the exact same way, on same surfaces only held for a few months. They no longer stick to my walls, even following the directions exactly. Second time I tried, I noticed the alcohol is leaving “light patches”. Seems my husband was correct, best ways are old ways. I will add, only use on clean extremely smooth surfaces. I think my very lightly textured walls might be the reason. However, there is one old picture still hanging for I believe over(?) 3 years now on same wall. Going to see how long it lasts. Seems you changed the product, the new strips are not as thick of adhesive which seemed to help them stick so well. There are slight discoloration where the old strips had been, but not really noticeable unless you are really looking. Once again, think from the alcohol.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable as always Provided an easy way if hanging pictures without permanently destroying your walls.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as strong as advertised! Not happy-if we had the ability to not mark any stars I would! We have been waiting to hang this wooden frame 13x16 for a very long time and we used the proper 3m size velcro command hanging strips, even added an additional two strips for extra stability and 3hrs later, we heard a crash and it was the picture frame that fell off, broke and all the glass splatter. Not reliable for the price. We've used it before and now, cheaply made!!! Do not buy it, waste of money.
Date published: 2020-11-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_1200
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10409253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels