3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

From: $9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

Item # M10409253 
From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

From: $9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
jump
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Wall Hooks - Hold Up Paintings Really Well! They were easy to put up and they keep out paintings secure on the wall. They are fantastic, thank you!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Command Strips! Easy to use and holds more weight than expected. Love the convenience of moving things around without damaging the walls.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips Great for hanging anything where you don't want holes. Strong hold, no residue.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but don't use on paper backing I like them. They are convenient and you can adjust the position of the picture easily. Only pictures thing is, one of my pictures has a paper backing, and when I tried to adjust it, the strip ripped the paper off, instead of separating from the velcro on the wall.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product is the best for hang pictures and you don have you make holes on your walls
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to traditional hardware I love this product. No holes in the wall and it secures the picture tightly so it never shifts. No more crooked paintings.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M picture hanging strips Pros: Very easy to use, sturdy, convenient, best of all no nails on the wall Cons: cannot use on rough surfaces and certain types of frames.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, safe for painted walls Easy to use. Adhesive works well and comes off walls easily with no marks on the wall when ready to remove
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hanging frames Love the ease of use. But we had to move a picture frame and some paint peeled off the wall.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command hooks hang stuff on the wall without damag Love using the commando hooks they do not damage my wall but they do hold up what I want to hang on the wall . would recommend people bodies if they’d like to hang stuff on their wall I don’t want to damage it.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Strips I love these strips. I don’t like leaving holes on the walls, so these strips are great. They also allow me to adjust anytime!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for my purpose So far, so good... although I followed the directions and it didn't work. I hung a picture burned in wood so the picture itself is VERY light. I used one small and one medium and followed the directions exactly. When I tried to take the picture off the wall to then press on the pieces adhered to the wall, the two pieces on the top came off with it! So I restuck and tried again - same thing. So I just held them for 30 seconds on the wall connected to the picture. I'm not sure I would trust these with something heavier, but it worked for this situation.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My reivew Good to use for hanging pictures as it secures them to the wall.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging on wall without nails or damaging the wall Had a large poster with heavy weights on the back. We loved how easy it was to hang on our study wall. We know from using them before that they will just peel off, if done properly.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for a dorm room Works well on the back of light frames.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack Had to have more for more pictures to hang!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easily the fastest way to put up art and make sure the pieces are where you want them. Have never had an issue putting up or taking down.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command strips We needed t hang a Christmas quilt on the wall and decided to try the command strips. It worked well and looks great.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novi store The store in Novi was very helpful. I called to see if they had white light for the Christmas tree they checked they did they held them for me till I got there within 20 minutes.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great value especially with coupon code
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for hanging canvas paintings
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Hook Adhesive Strips This multi-pack of strips is what you need if you have a bunch of different size hooks you want to use. They’re also all clear which is nice.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always Command strips always work.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Sturdy and great for hanging pictures!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Strips I always use Command Strips whenever I can becuz their so easy!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for heavy photos Works well for heavy photos, just be sure the things you are hanging do not have a textured backing. This can make the strips not adhere as well and they may not support as much weight as advertised.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Strips Work! Command strips are an awesome way to hang my pictures without damaging my walls!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite products This is my go to Product for hanging stuff up in my house. I have stuff on my walls that has been hung up for over five years with these strips. They never cost any damage when I remove it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these. I have plaster walls and am afraid of using anything that needs to be hung with hardware for fear of cracking the wall. These are easy andchold quite a bit of weight.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hanging Christmas Good product just different to use since it is Velcro.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_1271
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10409253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels