3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

From: $8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

Item # M10409253 
From: $8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

From: $8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
jump
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These did not work for me I don’t recommend these for hanging anything on your wall. The picture and plaques fell immediately. This package said the strips would hold up to 16 lbs but truly didn’t even hold a 1 lb picture.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use So much cleaner than hammer and nails. No damage to walls and can be removed with nothing left behind.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from prod. is expensive and does not meet it's specs I used 4 strips which was twice the estimated weight and Read the instructions 3 times to make sure I was correct. I hung for 30 mins. and fell and broke.I have submitted a claim to 3M. and you are repairing it for $125.00.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective beyond my expectations!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all the command hook products. I've never been disappointed by there ability to make my life easier! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are THE BEST! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these to hang pictures, photos, everything! I love them, the velcro sticks so well that they hold whatever you're hanging forever. Then when you decide to move them you just pull down on the strip to remove like the other Command Strip products. I will never be without these or any other Command Brand products!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Used at our church Hall for a temporary display. Very strong and easy to use. Adhesive cane off easily when I wanted it to without damage to the paint. Phew!!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Easy to use! They hold so well! They hold things of all sizes.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for large pictures COMMANDS ARE GREAT, NO NAILS IN WALLS! I USED COMMANDS TO HANGE A VERY LARGE HEAVY PICTURE AND HAVE USED THEM TO DO ALMOST EVERYTHING ON MY WALLS AND DOORS. YOU MUST FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR REMOVING THEM OR IT WILL TAKE THE PAINT AND TOP LAYER OF DRYWALL OFF.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really do work I decided to give the Command picture hanging system a try and they worked very well on a smooth wall with satin paint. I hung frames up to 24 x 36 with no issues. With a level and a tape measure it was very easy to get the whole array evenly spaced and level. No nail holes to repair later!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another "Command Performance" A staple in my home, Command strips I use for showcasing my collections.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is terrific It works good, especially at 40% off. I'm apparently 13 characters too short.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this recently and they work great! I was able to hang an assortment of small mirrors on my wall with one package and they haven’t fallen at all! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not use I have never given a bad review until today. I used this product to hang very light party decorations. They held up fine but when I tried to take them off the wall gently using the tab on side all of the paint came off behind. I used them all over the house and all of my walls have paint missing. This happened 95% of time when I removed them. I tried all sorts of different ways to remove hoping for a different outcome. I should used a push pin because significantly less damage would have happened.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moveable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing goes on the walls in my home that doesn't have a Command Strip product on it. I don't want to deal with holes, patching, and repainting if I decide to move something. Command Strips have been used in my home for any years.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bought 3 packs of 9lb Command strips :-( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] hung light weight products and 3 of them fell, after following directions
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command Strips Greatly improved product. I bought these several years ago and didn't work. I am so happy this product worked this time.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are fantastic for pictures and they do not damage the walls.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pick These come in handy when you can't use nails to hang pictures. Great price too.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and worth it I love the command strips. Every picture frame or poster is hung using these command strips. It works great because you don’t have to worry about putting unnecessary holes in your walls and can move things around if you wanted. Much heavier paintings I use a regular nail. Def love the strips
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sticky These command strips work great to hang posters in my classroom. I bought the velcro ones so my students could take the poster down to look at it and I can put it right back up! Very flexible use. I cut them in half to make more strips.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s grwat I love using command items and this was new to me, and I loved it. Works great and easy to ajust too!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M command strips These are the only thing that I use to hang pictures and they work amazingly well. No more holes in the wall with this product around.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command Strips I used them to hang up my mirrors they worked just fine!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Used the 16 lb to hang a long body mirror. Did great!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good title, product good for more than hanging This velcro product is also terrific for mounting paintings on canvas on which side edges are part of the painted composition into shadow box framing.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 3M Command hanging strips Love that they do not leave any residues on the wall.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Larger print The directions on how to use the product is so small that even with my eye glasses I can not read them. I may have to purchase a magnifying glass.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works We needed a new strip for our EZPass but there is no place around us to get them. I figured a heavy duty Velcro strip would work. Found these and they are pretty much the same. Tried it and they work holding it in place. And when we get a new car we can easily take it off the windshield without any residue.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my office I wanted to spruce up my office at work a bit without damaging the walls. This product did the trick perfectly, hanging up everything from small picture frames to larger wooden picture holders all in one. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher's Helper Command Strips are perfect for hanging educational posters in my classroom.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10409253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels