3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

Item # 10409253 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

$12.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
jump
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1545.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love command strips Commands strips are always my go to when I can’t nail things in my walls. I rent so I really can’t nail anything up. These help me put up my wall decor
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Doesn't damage the wall
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Hangers Love these things. Great for hanging up small to medium frames without leaving any holes in the wall.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for heavy paintings on canvas Bought these to hang some very heavy textured paintings about 15 lbs. This holds them up on the wall very well.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to peel and strong hold Easy to peel and strong
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great before you click together you should allow the tape to stay on each item for 24 hours to be fully secure
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best!! My favorite way to decorate my walls! fast and easy
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command Strip I love using Command Strips. They are non-damaging if used correctly.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! Great Quality - Works Great Too!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a joke! I bought this to hang a picture in my brand new 18k remodeled bathroom. The picture was a canvas frameless picture that weighed less than one pound. Followed direction and 3 days later the picture fell off the wall. I tried to remove the strips as indicted. When the strips came off so did the paint along with the dry wall paper. Purchased this as I did not to put holes in brand new walls. No holes in the wall, but a ruined wall from these strips. I would never recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and get the job done! Love the versatility of these Velcro strips! Can be used for pictures but I used them for sound padding. Comes with a tonne of strips. They're strong and very easy to install/apply.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M command strip products They are amazing and long lasting and no mess, easy removal.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips Works as described, easy to use
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picture hanging strips The best way to adhere artwork to the walls without any damage to the walls
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small and light artwork Like this way of hanging for small and not so heavy art.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Gallery Walls! What a great invention! We were doing a gallery wall, so not all of our artwork could be nailed to the studs. The hanging strips fixed that!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love command strips Always love command strips. These large packages are great to have on hand.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging strips Great for adhering artwork to walls
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super easy to use and leaves no mark when removing from the wall
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No luck with product I have never had success with these strip products. They hang pictures for maybe a month or 2 and eventually fall down breaking my frames.Maybe they would secure paper posters
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ripped off paint I used all over my house to hang photos/paintings. Come to find out when we moved and took them down, they took off a lot of paint, leaving open dry wall. We removed them carefully and still caused damage.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command strips Used these to hang up paintings in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WORK Bought these for my dorm and none of the worked. I'm never buying command strips again they've been such a nightmare to deal with.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips The command strips work great without damaging the wall.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and good quality These strips are easy to use, and strong! Very satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command strips Simple and easy to work with! Leaves no holes in the wall and if taken off properly there’s no damage!!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love these strips. Perfect for putting up frames when I need to hand them.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised My gosh these are FANTASTIC just absolutely FANTASTIC! I honestly wasn't sure they would work but man went beyond my expectations. I've used them to put up the following so far. 5x7, 8x10 and 11x14 picture frames. All picture frames were plastic ones except for 3 that were entirely wood so just wanted to disclose that. Also pair of wall clocks and a LED ceiling light. All have stayed up no issue since i taped them up on walls. I'm glad I was told about these and I will definitely be getting more if i need them in future.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging It does what it says it will and the value is good.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable The hold is strong and keeps my pictures secure on the wall.
Date published: 2022-08-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_1345
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10409253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels