3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

Item # 10409253 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack

$11.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
jump
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
No more nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue. These hanging strips make decorating quick and easy. One click tells you they are locked in and holding tight. Best of all, when you are ready to take down or move your pictures, they come off cleanly without no nail holes, cracked plaster or sticky residue.

Details:
  • White
  • Wall-mountable and repositionable
  • For use on paint, wood and tile
Weight Capacity:
  • Small: holds up to 4 lb. (most 8” x 10” frames)
  • Medium: holds up to 12 lb. (most 18” x 24” frames)
  • Large: holds up to 16 lb. (most 24” x 36” frames)
Available in 4 value packs:
  • 8 large/6 medium/4 small
  • 6 large
  • 4 small/8 medium
  • 4 medium/8 large
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Picture Hanging Strips Value Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1266.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont use on any picture you dont want to lose 2 years in picture just fell and broke, third one to do that in the last month, stay away.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Damaged our new sheetrock and paint! Hung up very lightweight baskets on our wall, not even 1lb! And these left tears in our sheetrock! So unimpressed! I now have to speckle and repaint! I would have preferred a tiny nail hole vs these huge marks!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After about 3 years, just fell off the wall The velcro pieces are still on the wall, but the adhesive to the wood on the frame of the artwork failed. They fell off the wall in the middle of the night last night. Do not hang anything with glass.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! I used these strips to hang laminated posters and when I took them off the move out of my apartment, it took the drywall off with them!! I will for sure owe a HUGE fine because they will need to replace that wall. Very disappointed. Oh, and the strip is still on the wall but I’m afraid to try and take it off now seeing what it has done to the other spots.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. I use these to hang my diamond paintings and some of them are 40"x30".
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible If I could give it no stars I would. Be prepared to fix your walls when you take then off- better buy the sparkling if you are buying these.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have had mixed results I have had pictures fall off the wall many times and I always use more than what is recommended for the weight. Today, I went to remove the part that was stuck to the wall and the part that you pull broke. I had to pull on the part remaining and it ripped the paint off the wall. So sad. I love to move things around and thought this would be a perfect solution. Now if I want to move things, I'll have to paint the whole wall.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang frames easily. It’s good for Canvas and regular frames.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from command failure I always use these but this pack didn’t stick by morning I lost 3 frames. Never had that happen before. The command strips have always been my go to, hopefully these were just old.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so sturdy Didn’t hold up as well was using a poster board and it kept falling
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not on sale even though the sign said sale.... I wanted to purchase 4 of the flag buntings but your supply was gone, I could only purchase 3. Also the sign said 50% all red, white and blue, yet when I got to the cash register I was informed that the sale did not apply to the buntings that were right under the 50% off sign with the rest of the 4th of July items ( because you sell them all year long). I still purchased them with a 20% off coupon , but the savings is not the same as 50%. I have to say this was not one of the best shopping experiences I have had at Michaels. the signage was very misleading.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible broke my picture I bought this 2 days ago I followed the instructions once I put it up my picture fell this product is really bad I feel like everything was said about this product is a lie. I’m very disappointed I lost my picture. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy. So far so good. Bought it to hang a painting on my wall. Strong adhesive and you can hear the pieces click together.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible I always use the strips that are meant to hold the heaviest frame even on the lightest frame. I follow the instructions but after a few weeks the frames fall breaking not only the frame but damaging the wall and trim in the entire process. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping it straight When we moved into a new house, it took many months to decide where to hang all our pictures and artwork. Once we were happy with the final placement of everything, we used Command Hook picture hangers to keep the frames straight on the wall. We cut the strips in half lengthwise and positioned them at the bottom corners of the frames. One hard push and when we heard the "click", we knew the frames would stay perfectly aligned.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Verydissapointed that this product would not stick or hold a light weight frame !
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad purchase Don't stick like it should not a good buy
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate and quick All of the items I ordered were received. I got an immediate notice by email that my order was picked up.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for picture frame accessory! Great usage! Strong hold and looks seamless!!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! My husband hates it when I put holes in the walls, since he will have to patch and repaint them at some point in the future. When I use the large picture hanging strips, both of us are happy. I have hung several pictures and a bulletin board with these strips. They hold well, and I don't have to worry about the picture falling off the wall.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As instructed They work pretty well. Just make sure you use them as instructed.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Busted! These worked ok, but I was disappointed when my frame was busted when it landed on the floor after hanging it with these strips. Probably my fault, but still I don't trust these for my precious items any more.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect framing!! Mickey is incredibly good at what he does. Helpful suggestions made the reframing look fantastic. Brought in more pictures for framing because he just made it easy to pick the best colors, mats and frames.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent picture hanging Hanging pictures using Command Strips is easy and fun.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item but... Great idea, however, every time I follow the instructions, it still pulls them both off. I now just do a modified version. Love that I can hang items without putting a hole in the wall. They last a LONG time!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Don't Know Maybe it's me but within moments of putting my picture on the wall is fell and broke.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These strips let you hang pictures without making holes in the wall. And you can remove them easily when you decide to take them down.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well on plaster walls They work really well on plaster walls
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE! I bought these command strips this week to help hang a few small pictures. In the past I used them to hang up a heavy picture frame and that thing hasn't budged from the wall. In this case tho, 6/6 picture frames have fallen off the wall. I cleaned the frames and wall before applying. I have noticed that the stickiness isn't the same as it used to be. Maybe this product needs to be better designed! It broke two of my favorite frames!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential items for us I like to have these on hand all the time. They are very useful.
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_1186
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10409253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels