3M Command™ Rubbed Bronze Hook, Large

$21

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Rubbed Bronze Hook, Large

Item # 10494401 
$21

3M Command™ Rubbed Bronze Hook, Large

$21

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get this 3M Command metal hook to showcase your DIY home decor projects. Mount it on your bedroom wall to hang a glass lantern, or stick it on your door to display your handmade wreath. It works on various surfaces and ensures damage-free removal.
 
Details:
  • Oil-rubbed bronze finish
  • 3.98" x 1.49" x 1.5"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Metal
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
Get this 3M Command metal hook to showcase your DIY home decor projects. Mount it on your bedroom wall to hang a glass lantern, or stick it on your door to display your handmade wreath. It works on various surfaces and ensures damage-free removal.
 
Details:
  • Oil-rubbed bronze finish
  • 3.98" x 1.49" x 1.5"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Metal
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
jump
Get this 3M Command metal hook to showcase your DIY home decor projects. Mount it on your bedroom wall to hang a glass lantern, or stick it on your door to display your handmade wreath. It works on various surfaces and ensures damage-free removal.
 
Details:
  • Oil-rubbed bronze finish
  • 3.98" x 1.49" x 1.5"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Metal
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
Get this 3M Command metal hook to showcase your DIY home decor projects. Mount it on your bedroom wall to hang a glass lantern, or stick it on your door to display your handmade wreath. It works on various surfaces and ensures damage-free removal.
 
Details:
  • Oil-rubbed bronze finish
  • 3.98" x 1.49" x 1.5"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Metal
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Rubbed Bronze Hook, Large is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised! Got this product about a month ago and it functions exactly as advertised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice quality This piece mounts flush and looks really nice. The quality is exceptional. Glad I got to try this as a freebie . . . will purchase more and recommend to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Office! I received this from 3M in return for my honest evaluation. This product is strong and sturdy, as well as very pretty. I'm moving into a new office this week and can't wait to install it there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Hook Received the product from 3M, very easy to attach to the wall. Great color and finish. Very handy for hanging items where you need them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy and Sturdy Hood I received this hook as a free sample and I have to say I am really impressed. Unlike most command hooks I have seen in the past this one has a really nice finish. It does not look or feel like plastic and I feel much better hanging it in a place where it is going to be seen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! I wanted this metal hook because it looked nice but didn't know exactly where I wanted to put it in my home. I decided to try it in my guest room. I wasn't expecting any guest for a while but my son took care of that for me. He goes in the room just to test the hook out for me. So far he has hung a hoodie, a pair of shorts, and some shirts. I think he's working on something else as I'm typing. The hook looks great and is holding up quite nicely. Yeah I'll be getting more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Looking Hook Now you can have a useful hook that is strong and attractive at the same time. I love the beautiful finish on this hook. And like all Command products, it doesn't damage your walls when you want to remove it. I am using this hook to hang my jacket on so I don't have to throw it over a chair when I get home. I am very pleased overall and I would buy more of these handy hooks to have in every room. I received this product for free from 3M in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality and looks good too! I happen to have antique bronze handles and hinges in my kitchen so this fit in beautifully! I had so many ideas of how to use it, I didn't know which way to go first but I opted to affix it to the front of my sink panel for hanging hand towels! No more leaving it on the counter or having to open the cabinet - now it hangs beautifully and where everyone knows where it goes! Now I might have to go out and buy a couple more since this free sample has worked out so well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I had the right place for this and it looks great. Fits right in.. I use this hook to hang my grocery bags right by the doo so I can see them, and grab them for my trips. They can get heavy but this hook has no problem holding them all.All the C [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with the quality and strength of this product. I live in an old house with plaster walls, and it's difficult to hang anything! 3M hooks are the best answer to this. They hold everything and look great. I love how the finish on this matches all the other old rubbed bronze fixtures in my bathroom. I did receive this free product from 3M. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly heavy duty I received this as a freebie from 3M. I was going to put it in my shower but it is more than I needed. I think it is sturdy enough for a winter coat, now where can I put it?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm handing everything on this hook This is definitely the toughest hook I've ever had from the command line. I'm using this in my craft area to hang my tool bag that has different crafting tools in it and also my reminder clip, which has my cutting mats, papers and coupons attached to it. I was a little nervous in the beginning so I started with the smaller stuff, but then the next day I added more and it's still on the wall. Sweet product, really sweet. I'm going to have to get more of these and put them in the garage to keep things we need at hand off the shelves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is agreat product to incorporate into the surrounding decor in the room.it is strudy and pleasing to the eye aspart of he display. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I was given this product by 3M to try and review... which was very lucky timing for me as I had just purchased two of the exact same hooks to hang in a friend's bathroom I was redoing for her. She loved the hooks and couldn't believe they were plastic and not metal. They look great in there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hook I got this product free from 3M. This is a great heavy duty hook. Holds a heave coat and/ or great for using to hang up other heavy items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great As always, Command products are great. The bronze look matches my bathroom perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Place for My Purse... I received this product as a free sample to review for 3M. While I haven't used it yet, I have a plan for it. I needed a nice hook to hang my purse and tote on each day, so this style and size hook will be perfect! I have used several 3M Commands products in the past and have great confidence in the quality and multiple uses of the products. Thanks, 3M!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get hooked on this! Easy to follow application instructions. Easy to follow removal instructions. Good for hanging a coat, jacket, pants or robe. Adhesive holds very well, no need to drill pilot holes and use screws into a door or wall. Metal hook slides into a plastic bracket for better gripping strength. (I received this product, free, from 3M to evaluate) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carries its weight!! I received this item free for testing and reviewing purposes. It's the most attractive looking hook in my house! Plus it's sturdy enough to hold a man's heavy robe!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with a Great Look I love this product! It has a nice solid feel to it, and it's beautiful! It's a heavy duty metallic hook that holds up to 5 pounds. I hung a slate wall hanging on it, and it's still holding. And it's super easy to install! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ver Nice! I love how heavy and sturdy this 3M Command hook is. The oil rubbed bronze makes it look very sleek and modern. 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hand Towel Hanger I placed this hook in my lower level bathroom where my preschooler frequently uses the restroom because she cannot reach the hand towel rack next to the sink. I placed this hook at her level with a separate towel for her, and it's perfect! It matches our fixtures and now there is more floor space in our bathroom since I don't need an end table in there for her to keep from throwing the towel on the floor. She can easily place the towel back onto the hook so it can dry off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great 3M sent this to me to try out and I love it. My wife wanted a hook strong enough to hold her purse, but it had to look good being near the kitchen. This fits the bill perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a million bucks!! I just went through a bathroom renovation, and did floor-to-ceiling marble. This hook completes the look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very heavy duty I brought this to work to hang my purse on during the day. It is holding up well. The hook itself is pretty substantial. It looks nice on the wall but is pretty big and draws a lot of attention. Overall it works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality 3M sent me one of these hooks to try, and I'm so glad they did! This is a very nice hook and I love that's it's metal! It holds up to 5 pounds. It's great for my garage to hang my work jacket on. It's nice enough that you could add several in your entry or mudroom for jackets. One draw back though. It can't be used on a textured wall. I'm sure 3M is at work on that problem now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Metal Bronze Look Hook I got this hook to test and review from the 3M company. I really like their products for a number of reasons, 1. the look 2. the strength and the ability to alter their original use somewhat. The fact that these hooks can hold up to 5 lbs. is remarkable with just an adhesive backing. I really like that if you don't like where you've put it you can remove it easily with no damage and place it elsewhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal Hook I received this free to test it out and I absolutely love it. The walls in this apartment are not great for putting nails in. Too thin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hook turned out to be just what I needed, I have a flexible garden hose that I wanted to hang without damaging my hose, this was perfect. Placed it on my lanai wall, now my hose hangs neatly wound, out of the way, untangled and ready for use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and attractive Recently 3M sent me a "large oil rubbed bronze metal hook" -- for free. The color and design are attractive enough to hang it anywhere. I hung mine in the bedroom,following all directions, and then hung many items on it (not over 5#). After a week, it remains in place. If I decide to move it, the package contains extra adhesive strips, and even more can be purchased. It is a nice addition to organizing my bedroom. The only problem occurs in the directions. To me they are a bit confusing: move the hook up and down? Why? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_10494401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels