3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit

Item # 10211400 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ERPP1205 See Details
Valid Online & in-store. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
jump
This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for what I needed but goes used fast
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sand paper variety of 3 textured sandpapers, 2 each - nice size for small jobs
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Good variety and easy to attach to a hand sander
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand paper is Sand paper I buy this brand anywhere I go. A good quality sandpaper and the price isn't too bad either.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for sanding strong and effective
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for smaller projects I've been sending a lot of my wood furniture to repaint them so that they all match. This particular sandpaper is definitely better for smaller projects and not bigger ones like the ones that I've been taking on lol but still very good quality
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sandy Paper Be careful sanding baked clay projects
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a dream. Worked just as expected. Used this product to smooth the edges of a homemade sign..
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's okay it's sand sandpaper Sandpaper sandpaper is sandpaper LOL
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Offerings I needed sand paper when I need to smooth some edges of pottery that I'm making. Michaels has so many products and as I was walking around, I saw the sand paper and purchased it. 3M is a great company with a great reputation.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety Good options for different types of needs
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice great product work really well if you are using a machine if not it also do a great job .
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandpaper It does the job. Great to have a combo pack.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandpaper Versatile and easy to use on small projects.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little Helper I am working with wood pallets for my paintings and the product really works to smooth the edges
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plant stand Used sandpaper to smooth the crates before painting them.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand it Easy and efficient tool.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Worked well for sanding down a wooden birdhouse for Cub Scouts.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper that has sand glued to it Various grit of sandpaper - super handy for 1 stop shopping
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels has so much for all your projects Really nice to be able to get some general woodworking supplies when I'm visiting my craft store.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand your worries away Easy to use and smooth things out
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good grip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I sanded my pinewood derby car! It finished 1st place!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ruined sander pads i have read a number of complaints about the sanding pad being damaged, the product is clearly marked HAND SANDING SHEETS! learn to read before you complain
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOODWORKING I always get great results on my woodworking projects with this product. Having three grades of grit gives me precision results.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Break and crack easily I went through a couple just tobsand a small piece of wood. They would rip and crack all over making it unusable. I even tried cutting it in half but still didn't work. Poor quality.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked real good made the table i sprayed look great,my wife was impressed with the out come.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with a 3M product This sandpaper worked out perfect. The one package had assorted grit which worked out perfect for my project.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxide Sandpaper I used this product for sanding the edges of my wood panel and it worked well
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I needed Worked great and the product was inexpensive. With the different grains I was able to fix my desk up with one purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for any beginner! I actually let my 4 year old sand some wasy DIY crafts... totally easy!
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10211400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels