3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit

Item # 10211400 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
jump
This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
This handy assortment pack of fine, medium and course grit sandpaper is perfect for your next sanding project. This sandpaper is a general purpose abrasive that can be used on painted surfaces, bare wood and metal. The sheets can be used by hand, on a sanding block or with a power tool sander. Sanding is an integral step in preparing a surface to receive a coating. For the best sanding results, sand with the grain of the wood and work through a sequence of grits, from coarse to fine.
 
Details:
  • 3.67" x 9" (9.31cm x 22.8cm) sheet size
  • Includes assorted grits (150, 100, 60)
  • 6 sheets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M™ General Purpose Sandpaper, Assorted Grit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Electric Sanders As has been mentioned I was also a victim of this paper used on my palm sander and noe have a ruin sanding pad. DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from avoid no-slip grip While the sanding surface works well the NO-SLIP GRIP ruins the power tool sanding pad! It sticks and pulls of chunks of the padding material.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for orbital sanders Used once on a felt pad orbital sander. Then proceeded to rip the felt off to remove the paper. Seems every store went to no slip grip paper. Does 3M make a paper for people that use orbital sanders?
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasts longer but... The nonslip grip backing sticks to the sander pad and comes off in chunks leaving backing residue on the pad.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandpaper The sandpaper works pretty good. I'm using it to make old vintage letters.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandblaster User I bought this some time ago and it worked better than any sanding product I have ever used. It sands faster and leaves a better sanded surface surface than any other product. The only problem is that I can no longer find it in my area.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-Slip Grip makes the difference Used the No-Slip Grip sand paper to sand and varnish a small shelf - Will definitely purchase this product again due to the backing.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The No Slip Grip Made a Difference As far as sanding - it worked as expected - sanded nicely, paper held up well, just what I would expect. The No Slip Grip was really nice - no issues with my paper slipping off the block I was using or out of my hand. I'd definitely buy in the future. (I received a sample of this product to try, the review is my opinion of that sample.)
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got this sandpaper sample and was amazed how it did not slip and slide. It worked so well on my projects that I went out and bought more.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I received this free product sample from 3M. This sanding paper is very easy to use. You have a better grip with it and can use your whole hand to sand. It can also reduce hand fatigue as oppose to using older sand paper products on the market. Great product improvement.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I received a sample of this in the mail and used it right away. The medium grain was just right for sanding a small storage chest that I bought used. It left no residue and worked well.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sand paper I received a sample to try out and review, and I give it a thumbs up. I was very surprised on how well it held up and lasted. This is great stuff and very durable.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great 3M did it again ! Work great it lasted long then other sand paper I used It did not clog up quickly, nice sand paper
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handle Great! It worked perfectly. I didn't see any problems at all.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sasndpaper ever! I needed to use only half of one sheet of the Sandblaster sandpaper for an entire vanity! The paper was still viable to continue using for another project. I have since bought another package of the Sandblaster in a rougher grain for another project.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product 3m makes wonderful sandpaper it is the best i used it to sand some wood i had and it was so much better from another brand i was using lasted longer didnt tear which i love didnt have to get more and more to finish the job
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I received this product free from 3M & tried it out this past weekend & I am very pleased! It was very easy to use & I got great results on my project. Will use again!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice ==good for female hands as a female I do not have strong hands and have to rely on products and electric or battery op tools this one fits nicely with my sander for those small jobs that I do often it works as it says it will it did not scratch my headlight when I used it with my headlight cleaner I used a very light touch would say this is a real winner and the no slip feature is great Thanks for your many great products and oh yes keep sponsoring Greg Biffle Thanks Nancy
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mUse! I've used several different types of sandpaper but "3M SandBlaster No-Slip Grip" is the easiest one I have ever used. I am disabled and have limited use of my right hand and discovered this product allows me to complete a task without asking the assistance of someone else. You can't beat that!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good used in between coats while painting my front door, finish is smooth and looks great
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!!! Easy to work and lasts a long time. I will definitely buy this!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave it to 3M Having used this product and how it works so well, I can't believe that this innovation didid not come sooner. Works great - - no slippage on palm sander. A joy to work with. Yay!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Sandblaster I received a sample of this product from 3M and tried it on my deck project. I loved it! The best sand paper on the market today. I love that it does not slip and that I was able to use my entire hand to use it. It definitely helped with hand fatigue and lasted much longer than my regular sand paper. I highly recommend this product. It is so easy to use and comes with a color coded guide to help you with the proper kind of sand paper to use depending on your project!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product free from 3M & tried it out today & I am very pleased! It was very easy to use & I got great results on my project.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rust remover I used this to remove rust from tools. It worked great.
Date published: 2014-07-07
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10211400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels