3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape

Item # 10219394 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape

$8.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


A handy tool for decorating dorm rooms and study spaces, the 3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape Dispenser is perfect for putting up posters, photos and keepsakes. The double-sided tape keeps the walls clean from sticky residues, nail holes and cracked plaster as it is easy to remove.
A handy tool for decorating dorm rooms and study spaces, the 3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape Dispenser is perfect for putting up posters, photos and keepsakes. The double-sided tape keeps the walls clean from sticky residues, nail holes and cracked plaster as it is easy to remove.
jump
A handy tool for decorating dorm rooms and study spaces, the 3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape Dispenser is perfect for putting up posters, photos and keepsakes. The double-sided tape keeps the walls clean from sticky residues, nail holes and cracked plaster as it is easy to remove.
A handy tool for decorating dorm rooms and study spaces, the 3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape Dispenser is perfect for putting up posters, photos and keepsakes. The double-sided tape keeps the walls clean from sticky residues, nail holes and cracked plaster as it is easy to remove.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Scotch® Removable Poster Tape is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure garbage Bought this stuff to hang a poster and utterly worthless. Held the poster up for about 10 seconds. Do not buy this garbage.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for household use Semi strong Adhesive for small to medium photo mounting
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was looking to hang a laminated poster on wall but the tape would not hold onto the poster.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for private mailings Our company uses this to seal reply postcards and it works great!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great It worked just as I was hoping. It helped smooth down the picture I was framing and holds great.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item was perfect The item was what I need in order to finish the project that I was working on
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from scotch poster tape I recently purchased a roll of this tape hoping to hang my classroom pictures and lightly weighted pictures as given the poundage per package on prime painted walls, but after 5-10 min. the items fell down. I read all directions, walls were clean, but tape didn't work well!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Solution Decorating for a party can be a challenge, especially when one wants to stick balloons and banners and crepe paper to walls and ceiling. Regular adhesive tape is visible and often doesn't hold well for such usage not to mention the tendency it has to pull paint off the wall when the decorations are taken down. Scotch Poster tape to the rescue! I've been using it for years to put up our Happy Birthday banners, crepe paper decorations and even balloons for our special occasions. No one makes anything like this except Scotch. No falling decorations and no unsightly missing paint patches. Thank you, Scotch, for making our special occasions problem-free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven time and again! Scotch Poster Tape was recommended by a dear friend who had a teenager needing easy mounting solutions with posters and special paper art that was to be the focal decor in her room. As a teacher, I needed some special kind of mounting solution to secure pictures and paper of all kinds that would not quickly fall to it's end in the middle of young traffic ways! Scotch Poster Tape made me a believer! I can avoid adding holes into the walls and even feel confident to secure those special pictures and posters to textured wall surfaces! Thank you Scotch! I'm spreading the word to others who have lost hope in their quick and easy display needs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the grandkids rooms I gave this product to my daughter because I love to bring my grand kids posters, post cards, etc. As they grow tired of them, or grow too old for them, they are easily switched out with new posters, and there are no holes in the wall to be repaired. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use1 my 16 year old daughter uses this for the endless suppy of posters she puts on the walls in her room and the posters never fall off and it it easy for her to use as well.Great Tape!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that poster tape As a teacher, I am always looking for ways to hang up posters in my room. This year our walls were painted and we were told that we could not use anything that would remove the paint from the walls. Your product fit the bill; it affixed the posters to the wall just fine and when I needed to move them, NO paint came off the walls. Our custodians and my students were very happy. Thanks for such a wonderful product. Makes my life so much easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Tape I totally love this poster tape!! With a 15 and 10 year old kids, we hang alot of posters! When I use normal tape or the blue putty, it tears the paint off the walls. Normal tape also ruins the poster. With Scotch Poster Tape, it sticks great to the wall, comes off clean and the poster in still in perfect condition!! This is the only product I will use now for poster! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love poster tape. It worked great and when removed left no marks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We recently redecorated our childrens rooms, by painting and purchasing new furniture. They chose very bright colors and were eager to decorate their walls with posters and such. Well, we were hesitant to let them put anything on their walls because we just fixed their walls, they used tons and tons of push pins and tape. Although the push pill holes are small, they had them in hudge clusters and if we missed some it showed up when we painted. So, my husband sent me off to the store to see what I could find to help make sure this would not happen again, Once I found the poster tape I knew it would work great, it does not pull up the paint like tape does, and it does not leave holes in the walls so EVERYONE was happy. The girls because they could hang up stuff again and my husband and I knowing that all our hard work would stay looking nice for years to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Poster Tape is Awesome! My daughter uses Scotch poster tape for hanging her concert posters. It's easy to use and her posters never fall like they do with regular tape. I use it for putting envelopes on gifts. It's easy to remove, so there isn't any residue on the envelope. I also use it to put up holiday decorations. Once again, it's wonderful to use because cards and decorations stick well and it's easy to remove. I would recommend it for anyone that hangs posters or for teachers that hang educational products in the classroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster Tape Overall, this product is good. I am a home schooler and use this product on so many different things. The one weakness I've found is that some surfaces are harder for it to stick to long term. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Mounting Since we wouldn't allow our teenage daughter to use push pins or anything that would make a hole in her wall to hang posters, we bought the Scotch(R) Poster Tape for her. This tape is strong enough to hold up even large posters. She has had several of these posters on her walls for at least 3 years. It seems to come off the walls easily w/out damage to the drywall as well. Overall: a great choice for teenagers w/ posters to hang! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid Frendly I recently redecorated my eldest daughters room to a more young adult decor. Mattie wanted to decorate the walls herself. To avoid holes in the walls I gave her a roll of poster tape. She had a lot of fun "hanging" her own pictures. Some were framed some were not and still she got them hung. Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10219394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels