3 Packs: 72 ct. (216 total) 1" Foam Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$18.27
$6.09 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

3 Packs: 72 ct. (216 total) 1" Foam Brush Set by Craft Smart®

Item # MP545099 
Online Only 
$18.27
$6.09 per pack
Michaels Pro

3 Packs: 72 ct. (216 total) 1" Foam Brush Set by Craft Smart®

$18.27
$6.09 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Smooth out paint on your favorite wall with these Craft Smart foam brushes. Designed to cover the surface evenly with fewer strokes, these foam brushes are ideal for classrooms, craft projects, staining and so much more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted color handles
  • 1" x 0.5" (2.54cm x 1.27cm) brush size
  • 3 packs (72 brushes per pack, 216 total brushes)
  • Plastic and foam
Smooth out paint on your favorite wall with these Craft Smart foam brushes. Designed to cover the surface evenly with fewer strokes, these foam brushes are ideal for classrooms, craft projects, staining and so much more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted color handles
  • 1" x 0.5" (2.54cm x 1.27cm) brush size
  • 3 packs (72 brushes per pack, 216 total brushes)
  • Plastic and foam
jump
Smooth out paint on your favorite wall with these Craft Smart foam brushes. Designed to cover the surface evenly with fewer strokes, these foam brushes are ideal for classrooms, craft projects, staining and so much more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted color handles
  • 1" x 0.5" (2.54cm x 1.27cm) brush size
  • 3 packs (72 brushes per pack, 216 total brushes)
  • Plastic and foam
Smooth out paint on your favorite wall with these Craft Smart foam brushes. Designed to cover the surface evenly with fewer strokes, these foam brushes are ideal for classrooms, craft projects, staining and so much more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted color handles
  • 1" x 0.5" (2.54cm x 1.27cm) brush size
  • 3 packs (72 brushes per pack, 216 total brushes)
  • Plastic and foam
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3 Packs: 72 ct. (216 total) 1" Foam Brush Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Camp & Classroom Deal Big bang for you buck for summer camp crafts and classroom projects.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 inch foam brushes Excellent brushes, well made, and doesn’ start to come apart
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good foam brushes I saw the product online and read the reviews. I'm very satisfied with this brushes and the price I paid.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! These are great for my craft classes. Nicely made & at a good price.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Very reasonably priced and holds up well.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved how many came in the pack. It made easy to do my wedding favors.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love these brushes! The quality is amazing. These are hands down the best foam brushes I've used. I was expecting very poor quality based on the price, but they are perfect! I will continue to buy these brushes for as long as you sell them.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam Brushes Works great but I use them more for disposable brushes in paint classes. You can use more than once if you would like.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable brushes These foam brushes are very durable. I use them in class with kids ages 4-12. The brushes rinse easily and last a long time. These are my favorite foam brushes for classes.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value! Great price, good variety, and well made -- excellent for home improvement and crafts.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 72 piece 1” foam brushes set Well made and can be washed and reused
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Exactly what I needed for painting clay pots
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for painting Used these for a Valentine’s Day craft and they worked perfectly with the little ones (K-2).
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value, works great for small projects.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these.. These foam brushes work very well when I add glitter to my glasses.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush Perfect Plastic handle seems like it will make brush last longer. So far so good. Great price, especially with Michael's coupon.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Great amount for price
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Great product. Good variety. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam brush set Good value. Good quality
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brushes Sturdy and good quality foam brushes. Good price for value
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bulk bargain brushes! I use these brushes frequently at my business. They are perfect and being so reasonably priced, it’s easy to use once or twice and just toss them out instead of having to constantly wash brushes.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These brushes are inexpensive & last forever
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Work absolutely perfect for my painting needs.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sponges I love these sponge brushes. I use them for painting.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kool Great brushes. Easy grip.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price. These were actually what I needed for a make and take craft. The price was great too.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great value. It saves washing out brushes after a small touch up.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Brush Set Sturdy didn't fall alart after the first wash. I will be purchasing a new order for my next art class.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for multiple brushes When I do projects, I paint my boards, etc and these came in handy, especially for the price
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute essential! Craft room is not complete without a bucket or two of these.
Date published: 2020-08-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP545099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels