40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland®

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland®

Item # 10501982 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland®

$21.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
jump
Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Wrap these beautiful string lights around your candles to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also drape these beautiful pearl string lights around your centerpiece to lend a rich, warm look to your décor.

Details:
  • Warm white lights and pearls on silver wire
  • 40 LED bulbs
  • 9.8 ft (3 m) lighted length
  • 10.5 ft. (3.2 m) total length
  • 4 hour on/20 hour off timer
  • Remote ready (remote sold separately)
  • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)
  • For indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
40ct. Warm White Pearl LED String Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Tree Lights Love these lights; bought them for my mother inlaw's mini Christmas tree. They were perfect. Loved the timer and that they are battery operated. And yes, they are so oretty!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighted Seashell Tree These lights lit up my seashell tree so warmly
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Village Purchased to add to my 82 year old Mother’s Christmas Village. It was the final touch that took the appearance from beautiful to extraordinary! Very user friendly and affordable too!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights These were purchased for our daughter’s dorm room, as decoration. Worked out perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting These are great! I put them on a small christmas tree and they added just enough light for a very pretty vintage look! Battery power is the best so don't be afraid to try. They last a long time!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights✅ These lights worked perfectly for me. They made my son’s welcome sign for his wedding over the top. It sparkled all night.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but very pricey Very nice set of fairy lights but waaay too expensive, but had to have then for a project I’m doing.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, warm glow The color is beautiful, warm and glowing. I actually used them to line a very big crystal punch bowl which I turned upside down giving it the aura of a globe. The strand was just big enough for that. I think the price was a little high though.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little pricey, but very pretty. A little pricey, but very pretty.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White light string These are so fun for a picture vision board
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sparkle and soft lighting. Nice value was on 40% sale...and looks lovely in a wine bottle and gives a pretty ambiance to a room. Would recommended this product.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced! Boo! I found the same items for $7.99 at the Christmas tree shop- but I already trashed the packaging. Paid &19.99 at Michael’s.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pearl soft lights for Christmas! Bought several to put around the table decorations of Holiday pieces and each looked absolutely wonderful! Will buy these again next year for more decorating!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative string lights Perfect size and length for project that I needed them for.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was very satisfying I love this product and I feel comfortable in referring it to my friends.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but need more The string is very lovely. But unfortunitly I bought this expecting the same brand uiversal remote does not work. These were to be used on the top of kitchen cabinets. Very disappointed. remote
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touch to holiday decorations Love the 6 hour timer feature. Perfect length for a garland strand and pearls add a touch of class!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This string of lights presents a very delicate atmosphere whether you use it to twine around a large candle or in a wreath.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and pretty string of lights I used 2 strands at my daughters bridal shower in Oct. I then used them on my Christmas tree to fill in an area that lights weren’t bright enough and they were perfect. I bought 4 more and will use 1 strand per table at a dinner party enter twinned in burgundy flowers.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beautiful combination, pearls and lights. Fantastic combination of lights and perals that will work in every location I display beautiful objects in my home, I'm really into counter top displays of flowers, plants, candles, pottery, and other beautiful things to help me return my strength, hope and my gratitude for life. Thank you for your help with this too.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic and elegant display of light We used the string of lights to display family photos at an outdoor dinner. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very pretty and make impression They need to be checked to be sure they will work with a battery pack
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Presentation Very delicate, sweet accent to my Easter/Spring decor. Love the look. Instructions for batteries are a little difficult to figure out initially.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved the “pearls” I loved how it loookd but i dindt like at all tha battery box, it ruins all the decoration, i was expecting something smaller where you turn on and off the ligths..
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought a three pack and only two worked. Sad I bought a three pack of these and was thrilled at how nice these were. The third pack was missing a critical piece in the battery holder and there was just no way it would work. Can't return it because the original packaging is gone. Not nice.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't open battery case Super cute design and worked well while still in box and relying on tester power. Out of the box is a whole different can of worms. Can't seem to open battery cartridge (which is indeed quite bulky as mentioned in a previous review). Once I get it figured out I plan to frame my headboard with it.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great lantern addition Great to add to lanterns only negative is the battery pack seems a little bulky
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant Beautiful finish for name blocks. I used it to wrap around my daughters name at her sweet 16
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10501982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels