48 Pack: Assorted Wooden Trinket Box by ArtMinds™

$51.15
$1.07 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

48 Pack: Assorted Wooden Trinket Box by ArtMinds™

Item # MP085047 
Online Only 
$51.15
$1.07 ea.
Michaels Pro

48 Pack: Assorted Wooden Trinket Box by ArtMinds™

$51.15
$1.07 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This ready-to-finish wood box stores your trinkets in a handy and attractive chest. The large opening cut into the hinged lid allows for quick depositing of your treasures and quick access without opening the top.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • 48 boxes 
  • Styles will vary
  • Paulownia wood, plywood, iron and copper
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This ready-to-finish wood box stores your trinkets in a handy and attractive chest. The large opening cut into the hinged lid allows for quick depositing of your treasures and quick access without opening the top.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • 48 boxes 
  • Styles will vary
  • Paulownia wood, plywood, iron and copper
jump
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This ready-to-finish wood box stores your trinkets in a handy and attractive chest. The large opening cut into the hinged lid allows for quick depositing of your treasures and quick access without opening the top.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • 48 boxes 
  • Styles will vary
  • Paulownia wood, plywood, iron and copper
This item comes in assorted styles. While we make every effort to ensure items in stock are represented accurately online, at this time, we are unable to ensure that you will receive this item in the style you see pictured.

This ready-to-finish wood box stores your trinkets in a handy and attractive chest. The large opening cut into the hinged lid allows for quick depositing of your treasures and quick access without opening the top.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted styles
  • 48 boxes 
  • Styles will vary
  • Paulownia wood, plywood, iron and copper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
48 Pack: Assorted Wooden Trinket Box by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are so cute an perfet for lil gems or lil doll house bottles.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute jewlery boxes so cute - perfect for party
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxed in Beautifully I Adore these little raw wood Boxes They adapt to any decorative medium. I use Nail Enamel for layering into Elegant objets such as mini Treasure Chests, medieval illustrated Trunks and other Dynastically informed styles. My line is called PandoraZ Other BoX Naturally including Boxes!!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little boxes for a variety of uses. My granddaughters decorated these little boxes with tiny square tile pieces. They looked so pretty!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sobriety Under The Stars Kids Day. These are perfect for our event, Kids Treasure Hunt At Sobriety Under The Stars. At Night during our speaker meeting the Kids paint and decorate them for God Boxes.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Princesses love little jewelry boxes! So cute for little ones!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little Trinket Box! This was the cutest thing ever! My little cousin really wanted it to put her jewelry inside of it, and she went home and painted the box! She loves it
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love these!!! So easy to work with and great price!!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trinket box Well made for the price and great project for young painters.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Used for kids craft at bday party. Didn’t realize latches somewhat magnetic-a plus for small kids to open and close alone. We paired them and decorated with stickers and gems. Little party favors.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift box for tiny things! I fill it. You paint it (well, we paint together) :)
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted Wooden Trinket Boxes I fsaw these boxes used to make Harry Potter trunks to be Christmas tree ornaments. My SO's granddaughter is a "Potterhead" and I want to make one for her for Christmas as well as a few to sell and donate to my church bazaar. I am going to put a Dumbledore quote inside the box!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed small hinges Removed the hinges to use in another project. Very versatile and worth the price.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Wooden box review The kiddos spent hours decorating the wooden boxes!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trinket Box I love my little trinket box! Crafts are my shindig so you know I couldn't help myself. It immediately caught my eye and all I could think about was painting it and using it to store rings or crystal gems
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little storage Fun idea I use to store small coins for a pirate game. My kid loves it.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very beautiful wooden Trinket. Great for gifts Very beautiful wooden Trinket. Great for return gifts. Worth the price. I would highly recommend it. Thanks
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini treasure chest These little boxes are super cute and workable for many types of projects
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable These are so cute, sturdy and are the perfect size for the project I am working on.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small boxes Great small boxes, great price
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jewelry wood box We use to make a perfect Mother’s Day gift the size of the box make the perfect jewelry box. Excellent school project
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Assortment I ordered the 48 box assortment and I couldn't be more pleased. These little boxes are so much fun to paint and decorate. Yes, some of the clasps are not quite centered, but what do you expect for the price? Otherwise, these boxes are well made. As with any product made with unfinished wood there is bound to be some flaws in the wood, splinters, nicks, etc. I always sand my boxes inside and out before painting them and also in between coats of paint. I finish up the boxes with a coat of polycrylic before I decorate them. I would definitely recommend these boxes to anyone interested in them.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect These wooden boxes are perfect for my crafts. I love them.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Great price & worked perfectly for what I needed
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trinket Box By Art Crafts These boxes are well made and multipurpose. I use them as build ups for visual display in the antiques business. They give height to items which may be short or they may be massed for visual impact. They can also be used for storing small items such as tacks, paper clips and nails.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandma The boxes are perfect gifts for my granddaughter to paint and decorate for her aunts, uncles a d family.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little wooden box I loved this little box it was perfect the only thing is I wish I could choose witch one I was getting because I would have probably bought one of each instead of just one.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok purchase. Has pros and cons. They look very nice but when you paint on them a they'll be kind of like wood flakes on it. Used it for some homemade bracelets. A little pricey for this small of a box but overall pretty good!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place Great store to feel all my needs,staff are awesome!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assorted Wooden Trinket Boxes These are really cute and great for my decoupage but wasnt until I started working on one I realized it has a broken hinge on it and is too late and too annoying to go exchange/return. I checked them all before purchase so not sure how this slipped past me may have been due to lighting or my low vision but just because theyre cheap doesnt mean they should be Cheap you feel me?
Date published: 2022-03-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP085047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels