4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$10.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # 10275750 
$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
jump
Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for now making! These were perfect to make the bows for my daughter’s wedding!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is my favorite burlap, and the price was awesome as well !
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very loose weave This burlap pulls apart easily. I would order a tighter one next time
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Perfect for gifts and art projects. I got it for my baby shower
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and value with 50% off coupon!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rustic crafting Has a great look and is very durable, but it's hard to pull taught if you're using it for framing, etc.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap by the roll Love the look of this burlap in a bow. Made my wreath look so much more shabby chic. Does fray but it adds character to the finished product
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wreaths Great product! Perfect for wreaths & large burlap bow's!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the burlap it was perfect for the pew bows I I loved the burlap it worked perfect for the pew bows I made for my sons wedding along with the lace and flowers that were all purchased together!IMG_4579.JPG
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is so easy to work with and i just love the way it looks.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy product to work with. I made pew bows for my daughters wedding. After I watched one YouTube video on how to make it, it was a breeze.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burlap The only complaint is that I sometimes have to double it over because the holes are to wide
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for centerpieces! Used this to wrap mason jars, turned out great and they stick on the first shot with hot glue!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Burlap It worked well for the project I needed it for. I would use again
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Easter Wreaths in a Snap! Decided to make my 1st. burlap wrap for Easter using a wire form and standard burlap ribbon as the foundation for the decorations. I am very pleased with the ease and versatility of this product. It holds its shape, provides good coverage on the form and is very flexible.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was in a bulk roll. I have purchased this before, and it was great as usual.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ribbon Great for making bows and the wire is perfect. I love the texture of the robin as well.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shabby chic ribbon I bought this ribbon to wind around 2 tall skinny christmas trees that I'm re-decorating each season. The tress are wooden gold leafed with a little glitter so the burlap is perfect to tone down the flash. I'm inserting different seasonal flowers between the ribbon to finish it out.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burlap This burlap was just what I needed for my corn stalks, BUT shipping took way too long
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burlap roll It was very easy to use. I use it to make some scarecrows and loved how they turn out
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right touch Wanted to add a touch of country to a wreath. Definately not a fufu love the effect.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty wreath Made a very nice wreath for the front door, rustic but chic.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the burlap products. Great for bows and wreaths. Wish it didn't smell so bad.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I bought this as a practice run for my first burlap wreath. I LOVED IT! Easily manipulated! Will be buying LOTS more!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. I have been using this for all my special holiday wreaths
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very easy to work with. Did not fall apart on me during project. Great quality and great for your crafting needs and ideas. Great product!
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10275750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels