4 Packs: 8 ct. (32 total) 9" x 12" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$34.56
$8.64 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

4 Packs: 8 ct. (32 total) 9" x 12" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # MP229858 
Online Only 
$34.56
$8.64 ea.
Michaels Pro

4 Packs: 8 ct. (32 total) 9" x 12" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$34.56
$8.64 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm) canvas size
  • 4 packs (8 canvases per pack, 32 total canvases)
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm) canvas size
  • 4 packs (8 canvases per pack, 32 total canvases)
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm) canvas size
  • 4 packs (8 canvases per pack, 32 total canvases)
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" kiln-dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm) canvas size
  • 4 packs (8 canvases per pack, 32 total canvases)
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4 Packs: 8 ct. (32 total) 9" x 12" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 803.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal It’s nice canvas and the price is gooos
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good price for quantity and nice quality of canvas
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Canvas I was able to make several paintings for my husband that he loved. Nice size and easy to work on
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulk pricing Economical and handy to have in the studio, ready to go! Love these canvasses, ready to grab.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Great for painting canvas.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price hours of fun My kids loved painting their own art work. I loved the price!!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for a quickie The canvases are a little loose but they are well prepared
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent quality for fun project with kids We are amateur painters, but we had no complaints with these canvases. The kids and I had fun painting and the price was extremely reasonable
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Michaels! My little sister and I love to paint and create art. These canvases gave us enough room and space to do exactly that. The cashier was respectful and I can’t wait to come back.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat Deal. Great deal. Perfect for my granddaughter who can really go through them.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size These packs work great for my small kids group art classes. Not too small not too large.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with These Canvases Very happy with the canvases. The price is reasonable.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9” x 12” Artist Loft Canvas Great value! Well constructed!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8pack painting canvas Good price for a beginning level painting canvas. Grandkids had lots of fun!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk canvas packs I love your bulk canvas packs! Great value and a really great product for my painting classes!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Value pack that has a lot of value Handy value pack of quality canvas. High quality canvas in a mutipack so your little ones can create multiple pictures.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger paint’s to wall art Great item for a quick art gift from baby
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thinner The canvases seem to be thinner than they used to be I put a hole in one just by opening the package.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from paint great I enjoy working with this type of canvas. It's durability is a big factor in using this item. I can easily work on them.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for group painting! Great canvas and great price!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a bargain As an amateur artist these canvases are great!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Canvas sparks creativity.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for projects! My daughter and I like to paint, and these are durable and cute.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal The super value pack is a good deal. I was able to get 8 canvases for the price 2 normally cost. These canvases work well for acrylic painting.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas It was just the size I needed to do my latest paintings.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product for paint and sip parties
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality canvases Quality good Canvases.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good canvases good for paint parties!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Price is Right Value Pack deal is a steal
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold Together I am just a beginner so spending a lot of money on supplies is not an option. These hold my paints in place and they don't fall apart when hanging them on the wall.
Date published: 2022-06-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP229858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels