4 Pack: Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

$144.44
$36.11 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

4 Pack: Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # MP132811 
Online Only 
$144.44
$36.11 ea.
Michaels Pro

4 Pack: Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft™

$144.44
$36.11 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 4 easels
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: This easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Size Information:
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 4 easels
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: This easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Size Information:
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
jump
Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 4 easels
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: This easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Size Information:
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
Paint anywhere on the go with this portable box table easel. Store and organize your paints and brushes conveniently in the storage drawer, fasten securely and transport your art supplies easy. To use, open the lock by flipping the latch and move the frame to a suitable position and fix the easel. Once formatted, position the upper and lower carriages to a suitable position and stabilize both carriages. It holds up to a 34-inch canvas size and has easy to adjust easel orientation to fit your artistic needs.
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 4 easels
  • Easy to adjust easel orientation
  • Built-in lock for folded easel
  • Built-in locking storage drawer with 4 compartments
  • Built-in faux leather carrying handle
  • Art supplies not included
  • Beech wood signature stain with hardware included
  • Notice: This easel and its hardware are not intended to support excessive weight. Store in a cool, dry place.
Size Information:
  • Holds up to 34" x 34" canvas
  • Folded dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 4.875" (42cm x 38.1cm x 12.4cm)
  • Overall dimensions: 16.5" x 15" x 35.43" (42cm x 38.1cm x 90cm)
  • Inside drawer: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 long compartments: 14" x 12.4" x 2.125"
  • 2 drawer compartments that are separated with a permanent divider: 7" x 4" x 1"
  • Carrying handle: 4.75" x 1.5"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4 Pack: Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe Box Table Easel by Artist's Loft® Very beautiful and functional. Whoever designed this thought of everything - storage, versatility - everything. It even hold various sizes of canvas or boards. It's wonderful!!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for another Easel Bought this to replace one I lost in a house fire, love that it sits on the table
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift This is best gift for little artists
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Got it for my brother because his broke and he loves that he can travel with an easel now. Specially for school.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Table Easel! I absolutely love this! I was able to do some painting outdoors because I had this to carry some of my paints and brushes. Such a great product!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art center Awesome, just what I need as a student, love it!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money honestly. I'm super disappointed because I got this and it was okay for the first about, two times I used it. Then the screws started getting loose and now they don't even stay in. It's flimsy. Now it's just sitting on my floor and I still don't have an easel.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and functionality I love this easel. Great paint, storage, adjustable and transportable. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price at full price, cheap materials The whole thing is made with cheap wood and it's not finished well. At $74 bucks before tax, it is absolutely not worth the money. When I bought it, it was 40 percent off and I still question it's value for the money since it's so cheaply made. I hope it doesn't break on me soon, but for now, it will do.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great project helper It is nice if you have a canvas frame already but it does not work well with just canvas!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice portable easel I like the portable easel and am able to add the paint tubes and brushes in slots behind the canvas while am painting where I go....Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting deluxe table top I returned one because the easel part hit the table and wouldnt let it moved down. This one works wonderful and has the storage for brushes too . I love it!!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table top easel Looks great and my 15 year old daughter loves it! Looks very professional.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage and Table Top Easel I purchased this a few months ago and waiting until now to review it to see how well it holds up! I can honestly say that I am absolutely happy that I got it! I've used it to paint canvas' up to 20". It locks securely to hold up the canvas well. The draw is sectional inside and great for storing brushes, palette knives, small paint tubes or pots, etc. I wouldn't put anything too heavy in the draw because the side locks aren't that great. But otherwise, it was a good purchase!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just right Out the box and ready to use. Sturdy enough. Perfect on table top.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is easy to set up. Drawer holds many tubes of my acrylic paint so they are easy to get to. Keeps my area organized looking. very sturdy!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of storage for my paints and brushes Love it, roomy easy to carry and the adjustability of the easel is very good, all I need at this time in one item...perfect and I was able to purchase the otem onsale..
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy! I have been using this in my studio for virtual painting classes. I have a workbench where I set up, with my laptop on the shelf above. It is perfect! Also it is light weight easy to set up outside for plein air work. What made it better was getting it for about half price. I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the description was perfect. This product was excellent it just turned out it wasn't the one I need. And service treated me wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easel is perfect ! It will hold my paints when I travel! It's sturdy and adjustable. I love this easel!!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what I want and need it to do The overall quality is good and it will work for what I am trying to do. The wingnuts are a little small for my big hands and fingers but overall, it works
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful! I'm really happy with this desktop easel. Quality craftsmanship, rustic look, handy side drawer and adjusts easily! You can't go wrong with this. Worth every penny, and then some.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the features of this product. I like that this Easel adjusts to hold larger canvases and that I also have the choice to adjust the canvas position to be straight up and down or slanted. The pull out drawer is nice to have too, for storing supplies. The only reason I didn't give it a full 5 stars is because I have only had it for a few weeks, so I can't comment on it's long-term durability; however I am pretty confident in this product and extremely happy now.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I wanted an easel to take to class as well as to use at home. This particular easel works very well for me, with storage being an extra plus.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One improvement needed The shelf that holds the canvas is better if it’s above the wood support on the bottom to allow for small canvases. I drilled a hole on the top support as is the other slider. Unscrewed the shelf, put on top of the bracket and replaced the adjustable winged nut. Perfect. The box is real handy and easy to transport .
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many nice features to this product. Overall this easel works for me. It allows me to put my paintings at different angles depending on where I am in the process. I like the storage drawer for some of the items that I don't use all the time. I do have issues with the tightening screws used to change the angles. They are difficult to adjust and often I have to tighten several times to keep it at the angle that I have chosen.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s easy to use.Great storage for paints and brus I like that it can hold different size canvas. And the storage is perfect for brushes and tubes of paint.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely versatile! Perfect to use anywhere. Storage department holds a lot of paint supplies. Easily adjustable not only for canvas size but angle as well. Holds good variety sizes of canvases. Easily folds down to a wooden "briefcase" so you can take it to go.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foldable for wherever you go with a convenient han So versitable, compact but expands nicely for larger 15 to 20 inch canvases.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cat Proof easel! I bought this easel because it's pretty much cat proof. It's heavy enough that a cat can't knock it over or push it off the desk lol. The storage is in a drawer so unlike the types that have an open storage at the rear of the easel, this one hides the supplies so a cat can't steal your brushes from the storage while your painting. It's also light enough for travelling and it doesn't take up much room to store. I find the clasps that hold the canvas to be deep enough to hold most canvasses and a clip on light would work on the top clasp. The wing nuts hold the easel securely and I love that you can angle it at any angle, not just predetermined angles as some easels provide. I'm giving 5 stars but should give 4 1/2 because I believe that the wood could have been sanded a little more before staining but overall this is an excellent easel for people with cats!
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP132811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels