5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

Item # 10634869 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent panel These were great for my project and affordable. I used alcohol based markers which worked really well on this canvas panel. I just wanted small ones. I like that they had a variety of sizes. I also like that there’s a place to put your name on the back, who you’re giving it to if that applies, etc.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Kids These were pretty good for kids. Love that there was a stand on the back to showcase the artwork when finished. I was printing designs on these, and they didn't work very well for that, which is why I took off 1 star, but otherwise, they are good.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panels I like the panels. They absorb paint quickly. Hate that they are individually packaged.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 flat canvas is great It is worth Flat canvas To paint it, but it is back to support paper fall off. I just put 6000e glue stand paper supporting. Prefect to stand table frame.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought for kid's projects, they liked the cardboard stands attached to the back. Seem quality enough for what they will do with them(acrylics)
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Painting Panels Thank you creatology for these perfect sized canvas panels! I love these 8x8’s for my smaller creations. They are such an ease to paint on using my acrylic's, no paint drag! I’m thrilled the panel’s backs have a strong easel, which is a much easier way to display my creations and before discovering this brand of panels, I would attach a ribbon using a glue gun, which would always fail! Also on the back of these great panels, is a section for the artist to include descriptive information of their work! I feel that that was a truly thoughtful idea! That all being said, now I know why you have numerous reviews of 5 stars! Thank you Creatology for another perfect and great product!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for art activities with the kids These were perfect for art projects with the kids. I loved that they had a built in stand to easily display their artwork.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artsy Love them perfect for the art project that I needed them for
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for kids to paint on. Great value for the price. I go through a lot of 8x8 canvas boards in April (hello Acrylic April). I came across these five packs by accident and i am so thankful. I am so happy with them.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect little squares Perfect for the job I was doing. Helped me save a lot of money when I used them for a 30 day art challenge. Canvass would have been cost prohibitive.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great price, stock up for multiple products. Best thing is no frames are needed. Each canvas has it's own stand attached.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas This was a good price. Got the canvas for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loved getting them. She has just started painting and I’m sure that I will be getting her more so it would be nice to win.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good panels These work well for painting. They're a good size, and I like that the canvas is thin. Easy for kids to paint and take home at my job.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly I like this product. The easy way to know the quality of a product is to ask someone those who used that product, if there is not someone to ask them about, then they must buy that product and use that, the self-experience is more helpful, as me. I didn’t know about this product till I used it and I can say the quality is very nice.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granny Time Great buy! Hard to keep my grandkids supplied!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas 5 pack 8x8 My granddaughter loves creating her masterpieces on these. The price is good and so is the quality.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can never have too many Exactly the correct size
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Panels Great canvases for painting.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas Great to draw or paint on.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas crayon art I used these canvases for my classroom art project. The children learned how to melt crayons using a blow dryer. The canvas was perfect size and great quality. I love how beautiful the projects turned out.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfect for small projects
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Kids r always excited when i bring these home
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas Just what I needed. Good quality
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects and crafts! Great fun for all ages! Works well for crafts and projects for the kids.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Markers Worked well with marker, just be careful when touching after coloring.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price. Kids used straightaway.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these thin canvases I use these for vinyl projects or allow the little one to paint on.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them great for entire family Kids loved them easy to paint and Mail to family as gifts
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and price. Perfect size for little kids to paint on.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_10634869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels