5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

Item # 10634869 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to display on the table when artwork is finished.

Details:
  • White 
  • 8" x 8" (20.3cm x 20.3cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Pack 8" x 8" Canvas Panel by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best canvas My kids love to draw and these are great
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Easy to use and work well for kids’ painting. Shrink wrap on individual panels was kind of hard tp remove
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for our Preschool! Great for Preschool art projects. Love these! We are very pleased with them and the children love displaying their art work around the room. Great value and gives the children a chance to see where their imagination can take them.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and affordable Love these! Perfect for art with babies or small children, very affordable
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice white canvas Five kids and a 5 pack. Check!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 Canvas I bought these as the price was great. Good for small painting projects for beginning painters. Easy to find frames to fit.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect great gift for grandkids
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas pack Perfect size for me. It even has something on the back so it can stand up on its own. Also has section to write information about the art on the other side.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Nice size for a fast fun project !!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels, oh what fun! My granddaughter and I went shopping at Michaels on Sunday afternoon. We didn't know there was a craft class going on. My grand daughter loved the project they were crafting, I decided it was an awesome idea and bought these canvas panels for us to do at home. Lots of fun! Can't wait until the next craft class. Thanks
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My daughter loves painting on these canvases.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Your Little Artists These are great little canvas boards for kid use. They have a little stand on the back and a place for your littles to sign and name their works of art.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun summer project for kids I liked the size of these, they will be fun to use with granddaughters when they visit this summer
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for budding artists! Used these in my classroom for students to paint a "masterpiece". Perfect size. Loved the back - pop out stand attached and places to label the artwork at the top. Definitely will buy again and highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Great for parties and or just having canvas for the kids!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These were perfect to provide paint kits for a baby shower. They were easy to draw on and held paint well.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squirt gun art on canvas I bought these small canvases as my first project using a canvas. I took them along on a trip to visit my grandson. We made a gift for his dad for Father’s Day by squirting paint onto the canvases with squirt guns. We were very pleased with the outcome!!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space-saving These panels are great. My daughter can paint as much as she likes, and her finished artwork doesn't take up as much space as regular canvases do.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, fun projects The canvases all arrived in a timely manner without any damage, they are the perfect size, and they each have a handy fold-out stand in back and place to write the title, artist, medium and date. They're of great quality and our students, even for younger ones, enjoyed painting them. We utilized them for a big event for our after-school Hebrew and Jewish studies program. Each student painted four canvases and then showcased them to our family members on the last day of school!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About the size of the canvas The size is perfect. These were perfect for a painting party.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas review The stands for this is really useful! My class made Mother’s Day gifts on them and they looked awesome!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LITTLE EASEL BACKED CANVASES Bought these panels for a birthday party craft but would work well for a classroom activity. Great size for my needs. Was able to easily stencil shapes with a pencil (easy to erase mistakes too). Love that the back has an easel back for tabletop display and space for name/grade/title of work. Budget friendly price!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great Looks great. I wish i had bought the bigger size panels. I was just testing how they work, thats why bought the smaller ones. But they are great and would love to buy more in bigger size
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent panel These were great for my project and affordable. I used alcohol based markers which worked really well on this canvas panel. I just wanted small ones. I like that they had a variety of sizes. I also like that there’s a place to put your name on the back, who you’re giving it to if that applies, etc.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Kids These were pretty good for kids. Love that there was a stand on the back to showcase the artwork when finished. I was printing designs on these, and they didn't work very well for that, which is why I took off 1 star, but otherwise, they are good.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panels I like the panels. They absorb paint quickly. Hate that they are individually packaged.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x8 flat canvas is great It is worth Flat canvas To paint it, but it is back to support paper fall off. I just put 6000e glue stand paper supporting. Prefect to stand table frame.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought for kid's projects, they liked the cardboard stands attached to the back. Seem quality enough for what they will do with them(acrylics)
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Painting Panels Thank you creatology for these perfect sized canvas panels! I love these 8x8’s for my smaller creations. They are such an ease to paint on using my acrylic's, no paint drag! I’m thrilled the panel’s backs have a strong easel, which is a much easier way to display my creations and before discovering this brand of panels, I would attach a ribbon using a glue gun, which would always fail! Also on the back of these great panels, is a section for the artist to include descriptive information of their work! I feel that that was a truly thoughtful idea! That all being said, now I know why you have numerous reviews of 5 stars! Thank you Creatology for another perfect and great product!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for art activities with the kids These were perfect for art projects with the kids. I loved that they had a built in stand to easily display their artwork.
Date published: 2022-04-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_10634869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels