5 Pack 9" x 12" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Pack 9" x 12" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

Item # 10634870 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

5 Pack 9" x 12" Canvas Panel by Creatology™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to showcase their artwork when finished. 

Details:
  • White 
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up

Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to showcase their artwork when finished. 

Details:
  • White 
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up

jump
Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to showcase their artwork when finished. 

Details:
  • White 
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up

Your kids can create a masterpiece using these canvas panels by Creatology. These canvas panels can be colored with crayons, markers, paints or watercolors. Each panel has its own paper easel back to showcase their artwork when finished. 

Details:
  • White 
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • 5 pack
  • Includes attached paper easel backs
  • For ages 3 and up

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Pack 9" x 12" Canvas Panel by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas panels great for classes and festivals! Durable canvas! Great for festivals anc it has backing on them like a picture frame to prop up on a table.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Great Canvas for my Art Classes. They hold up very well, disperse paint evenly and do not fold or bend like some of the more expensive canvases do! Very Pleased.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Pretty good for price
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi pack canvases Great value and great quality
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and durable Love these! Perfect for art with babies or small children, very affordable
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9" X12" Canvases Can't wait to create something beautiful on these.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for kids paint parties.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy for Canvas! These canvas boards are cost efficient and neatly packaged. They are perfect for your next project.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Love them and great price. Made some beautiful artwork. So please with them
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9x12 Canvas panels Great price. Nice for beginner artists. easy to find frames for the little masterpieces. Paint goes on well. no need to prep.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good canvas Cardboard stand bends easily, be gentle with it
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Pack 9" x 12" Canvas Panel by Creatology™ Great quality for my art classes. Love the price and the size.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for toddler activity Nice format and perfect for gifting
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Camp Fun My art students love this canvas!!! They made multiple pieces of art using this 9x12" canvas.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price, easels not so sturdy. Used these for a preschool graduation paint and sip. The easels were a little difficult for my preschoolers to keep sturdy but other than that no complaints! Great price!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas -for bedroom decor and gift giving Good price for several canvas boards. Kids use them to paint on and decorate their bedrooms. Also presents kids’ artwork as a nice gift for relatives.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display canvas panels Great canvas to display you kids paintings on a counter, as it has an easel attached!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Nieces and Nephew Creative Gets the Nieces and Nephew Creative
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material Not the typical canvas panel- these are thin and meant for propping on a counter for display, not a wall; no wood backing.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many reasons to shop, save and create! Love that these canvases are really good quality at a great price. Just started my painting journey after designing and making paper roses for the past year! As an alcoholic in recovery it has taken me some time but slowly I have discovered my endless possibilities and creative mind have been hidden under my drinking and using. I’m grateful for the Michael’s team me ever who always answer my many questions about different products and helping me save money as I try all the things!!!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for learners We purchased these for basket stuffers for my older children who love to paint. Perfect for their small projects as they venture past colored pencils and markers and into more detailed mediums
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas panels Too small but quality good
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good starter canvas Good for super quick projects and bulk
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas It was the right price for a school project.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Reasonably priced, great product for my art classes!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deal I love The deal, i got on these!!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas and great value I have used several different sizes and shapes of these canvasses. Tgey are always sturdy and hold up well over time.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas panels My son LOVES the self stand on back and the spaces on back for his info. The front takes the different paints beautifully.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Panel 5-pack It was a perfect item for my daughters sleepover. The girls were able to paint together and then take the item home as a keepsake.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for pouring paint. I used these for pouring paint. They warp when drying! Not a good surface for paint pouting.
Date published: 2022-03-22
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_10634870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels