5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It®

Item # 10619963 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
jump
Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to use. This item is great when embroidering appliqué. I will use again.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter encrusted ribbon This ribbon is great! it is sparkly and although the base material is thick, it is flexible and easy to cut. The glitter is stuck on well and won’t fall off easily.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful. It is very easy to work with. I brought pink and the white one. It just gives your project a beautiful turn out!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Glitter ribbon Great quality material. Sturdy and firm. Great for projects. I used it to make bride Minnie mouse ears.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome faux leather Great material just wish they had bigger rolls
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome faux leather Great material just wish they had bigger rolls
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so pretty! I used it to decorate a couple of tall, inexpensive vases, and I love it!! I'm dreaming of what else I can use it for!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a brilliant idea! I think it was a brilliant idea to make this product! It combines all that glitters with the ability and flexibility to wrap packages and if you had a big enough piece you could make a sports coat out of it or a dress or any number of clothing articles! It is a very diverse material and I love it!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’ll buy again Love this!! It’s also a very strong fabric which caught me by surprise
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glitter ribbon Beautiful sparkling ribbon with strong backing and accepts white glue adheres to wood and fabric exceptionally well
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The frozen lake display. I used this product to create a frozen lake on a Nativity display. Easy to cut, stays in place and it has a magnificent texture and color.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encrusted glitter ribbon by Celebrate It This ribbon is beautiful. I love the sparkle.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath making with Encrusted Glitter ribbon I liked the ribbon, I used it for a holiday wreath. I wish it was a little thicker but it did work well. I elitist but it again.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glitter Very pretty and sparkly, works very well for my project!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ribbon Super shiny excellent quality
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encrusted Glitter ribbon by Celebrate it This ribbon is easy to work with. I used it to make doll shoes
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhanced gift wrapping This brought my gift wrapping to another level. Absolutely added the wow factor.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encrusted glitter ribbon This ribbon is so pretty, the fabric is a thicker material and the glitter stays pretty secure! I run it through my die cut machine to get different shapes, and it holds its shape without much of any fraying. Great addition to a craft room with so many possibilities!!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and glittery! Love this ribbon! It was way more fun to craft with than I was expecting. I need to find more projects to add this to.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very pretty
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Perfect thickness to wrap around styrofoam!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quantity for price vs quality for price I used this ribbon for decorating a set of sweet sixteen themed gifts. It is available in several colors. Its easy to cut onto shapes or letters/numbers because its quite thick. It is a plasticized fabric so the glitter side feels like plastic and the other side is rough and ugly. It was easy to glue down on wrapping paper and the edges stayed down without curling. It doesn't tie in a bow like ribbon does. It better with two dimensional uses. For the price and limited use its pretty expensive. I would not buy it again.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Friendly This ribbon it great for a full coverage glitter effect. The glitter doesn’t shed at all and the color changes depending on the light. Absolutely wonderful
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry and BRIGHT ribbon! Beautiful bright ribbon! Perfect for crafting and decorating!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this it makes it easier than buying from Amazon I cut it with due cuts and make hair bows! It’s so easy to work with and fits on my machine so we’ll!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Encrusted glitter ribbon Very pretty. Using for my grad dress!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon with sparkle Great for making baby diaper cakes !
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Shiny Shiny Sooo pretty and doesn’t lose much of the glitter and sparkle pieces. I used it to make a bow around a gift box and it worked perfectly!! The only downside is not much to the roll. I would only purchase with a discount.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Absolutely beautiful and fun ribbon, so easy to use. It's a yard- so you're basically paying 10 per yard. Since I needed it for small doll sized projects, it was the perfect size for me but not perhaps for someone making a massive bow or quantities of bows. Other than that it's super glittery and flexible and holds its shape well. I adore the holographic pattern on it and it doesn't flake off all over the place. Only issue I have with it is the price.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! Beautiful colors! The color shift is just stunning. It’s kinda thick/stiff, which is what I needed for my project.
Date published: 2021-10-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels