5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It®

Item # 10619963 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
jump
Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
Sparkly and beautiful, this ribbon is sure to make a useful addition to your craft supplies. You can use it to decorate your plain glass candle holders, flower vases and other décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.375" x 1yd. (13.6cm x 91cm)
  • Glitter
  • Cut edges, no selvage
  • Polyester and PET
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.375" Encrusted Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enhanced gift wrapping This brought my gift wrapping to another level. Absolutely added the wow factor.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encrusted glitter ribbon This ribbon is so pretty, the fabric is a thicker material and the glitter stays pretty secure! I run it through my die cut machine to get different shapes, and it holds its shape without much of any fraying. Great addition to a craft room with so many possibilities!!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and glittery! Love this ribbon! It was way more fun to craft with than I was expecting. I need to find more projects to add this to.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very pretty
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Perfect thickness to wrap around styrofoam!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quantity for price vs quality for price I used this ribbon for decorating a set of sweet sixteen themed gifts. It is available in several colors. Its easy to cut onto shapes or letters/numbers because its quite thick. It is a plasticized fabric so the glitter side feels like plastic and the other side is rough and ugly. It was easy to glue down on wrapping paper and the edges stayed down without curling. It doesn't tie in a bow like ribbon does. It better with two dimensional uses. For the price and limited use its pretty expensive. I would not buy it again.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Friendly This ribbon it great for a full coverage glitter effect. The glitter doesn’t shed at all and the color changes depending on the light. Absolutely wonderful
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry and BRIGHT ribbon! Beautiful bright ribbon! Perfect for crafting and decorating!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this it makes it easier than buying from Amazon I cut it with due cuts and make hair bows! It’s so easy to work with and fits on my machine so we’ll!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Encrusted glitter ribbon Very pretty. Using for my grad dress!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon with sparkle Great for making baby diaper cakes !
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Shiny Shiny Sooo pretty and doesn’t lose much of the glitter and sparkle pieces. I used it to make a bow around a gift box and it worked perfectly!! The only downside is not much to the roll. I would only purchase with a discount.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Absolutely beautiful and fun ribbon, so easy to use. It's a yard- so you're basically paying 10 per yard. Since I needed it for small doll sized projects, it was the perfect size for me but not perhaps for someone making a massive bow or quantities of bows. Other than that it's super glittery and flexible and holds its shape well. I adore the holographic pattern on it and it doesn't flake off all over the place. Only issue I have with it is the price.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! Beautiful colors! The color shift is just stunning. It’s kinda thick/stiff, which is what I needed for my project.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sparkle It’s sparkly!! Fun product to craft or decorate with. I used it to wrap some glass jars for floral arrangements.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and pink Very pretty and sparkling, I used this to help set up for a baby shower
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry for everyday wear My sister makes jewelry, so i wanted to try it without help i have enjoyed myself.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help With A Smile I enjoy shopping at Micheals purely because of the wonderful people that work there. They are always ready to help you with a smile.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❣️BestBrilliantBling❣️ It’s so pretty & versatile, I can hardly wait to go back to Michaels so I can buy more colors!!!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glitter!!! Perfect size for cheer size bows and the glitter is so shiny. All my customers love the bows i create with it.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful high shine glitter Very pliable easy to work with. I use it in many of my projects I would love for more quantity for the price or if they would mark it on sale sometime
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning glitter fabric! Love, love this pink glitter roll of faux leather I bought, great quality and thickness
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my project This was the perfect product for making glitter fringe for my daughters horse tack. I found it on clearance in our local store and bought every color they had. Wish there were more colors :)
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but stiff Was hoping to cover a piece of foam but too rigid to get nice curves or corners
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product wasn’t worth it. This roll of tulle/ribbon was supposed to be 3 foot long, I only received 25 inches. Cost $10. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOTS OF SPARKLE Great material if you want to add sparkle to your mask. I used this on my daughter’s mask and she loved it, she felt like a magical mercorn princess(her definition of mermaid and unicorn).
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels