5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # 10217697 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 920.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will get stuck Hair and clothes will get stuck to this
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will get stuck Perfect as long as you do not get too close, your clothes and hair will attach
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Vibrant color, doesn't fray or tear, perfect for my projects
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 in deco mesh love the quality easy to work with andI can make super nice centerpieces with the mesh
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is great for wreaths. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle qualité de produit Belle qualité de produit
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh I love using Michael's mesh i only buy it from them
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mesh I love this mesh for making wreaths. it is easy to cut. beautiful vibrant colors too.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby blue ribbong Not as strong has I was expecting.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I like the texture of the mesh better than hobby lobby. But I always buy theirs because the price is always good and goes on sale regularly. Michael's never has a sale on the mesh.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh review Works great for making wreaths
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the job done I needed it for. Not as dorable as I would have thought it to be.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mesh I buy my mesh from Michael's for my craft projects because it a much better quality mesh than you get from the $$$ store.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIME GREEN MESH RIBBON - GO LIME GREEN Great to work with - no shedding!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh ribbon Easy to work with. Does not fray, High quality Would purchase again
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold deco mesh ribbon Does not fray, easy to cut, high quality material Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold deco mesh I think Michael’s deco mesh is the very best quality. I have tried other brands and this one is durable and doesn’t fray. My wreaths look beautiful with this deco mesh.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Made a beautiful wreath
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5” pink mesh Great color. Quality of mesh is great compared to other brands highly recommend
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh This deco mesh worked great. It didn’t gray when cut and was easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P121 Creations Mesh ribbons have very good quality to use for making wreaths,now, and etc.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely blue mesh. It is great for making wreaths.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is excellent Great quality gor making wreaths
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Mesh Gold mesh is the perfect color for an upcoming project.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mesh Great quality of mesh, I used it to make my Patrick day wreath! Love it how it turned ou!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter wreath made with mesh ribbon. Made a beautiful Easter wreath.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible, sturdy & pretty Great to use on outdoor or indoor wreaths as a bow! Can make a big or small flufft bow. Luv it!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh for making wreaths Easy to work with. Beautiful shine.
Date published: 2022-03-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels