5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # 10217697 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 951.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh Great quality. Easy to work with
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Celebrate It mesh I made a beautiful Italian themed wreath with the 5.5 inch green mesh.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh wide ribbon Great colors. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbons A great product to work with.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to stop fraying! I use a wood burning tool to cut it so it’s doesnt fray!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Nice mesh!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Was super easy to use. Didn’t shred at the ends like the smaller ones usually do. Great quality and nice bright color.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh use Easy to use and moldable for our coral reef project we were completing in school
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh use Easy to use and mold into the shape we needed for our coral reef project for school.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh use Easy to use and mold into the shape we needed for our coral reef project we were making for our class.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love the mesh. It has more on the roll then any other place.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very nice and put together
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mesh Quality mesh! Has some shape.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Mesh, Wreath by MzKC I recently used this mesh on a recent wreath project and it came out beautiful.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 inch gold mesh It is very high quality
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly qhat I needed to finish my wreath
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Mesh Ribbon I gave this mesh ribbon 5 stars because of the quality. Didn't have issues with fraying. Will buy again!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will get stuck Hair and clothes will get stuck to this
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will get stuck Perfect as long as you do not get too close, your clothes and hair will attach
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Vibrant color, doesn't fray or tear, perfect for my projects
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 in deco mesh love the quality easy to work with andI can make super nice centerpieces with the mesh
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is great for wreaths. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle qualité de produit Belle qualité de produit
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh I love using Michael's mesh i only buy it from them
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mesh I love this mesh for making wreaths. it is easy to cut. beautiful vibrant colors too.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby blue ribbong Not as strong has I was expecting.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I like the texture of the mesh better than hobby lobby. But I always buy theirs because the price is always good and goes on sale regularly. Michael's never has a sale on the mesh.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Easy to use
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh review Works great for making wreaths
Date published: 2022-04-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels