5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217624 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 658.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Mesh Ribbon Easy to form, beautiful holiday color
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Nice white deco mesh with a shine
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribbon I really liked it and I loved the color. I used this ribbon for my Christmas craft and it made my project look very good.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5” Deco Mesh I simply love the mesh I ordered! I am making wreaths and this mesh frayed a lot less than others I have used. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Very satisfied with mesh
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sparkle and shine! So happy with this gold ribbon and it was perfect to use on my Christmas tree. I thought I wanted narrower ribbon, but love this instead! The lights make it shine and sparkle just like I want.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 mesh wide ribbon I loved it usually I would buy ribbon from dollar tree but it was thinner and this one around my tree and wreath simply awesome
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from teal mesh ribbon placed inside the limbs of a white Christmas tree - lovely
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great quality and sparkly
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon is exceptionally good Great ribbon for crafts
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice mesh ribbon I bought these for a Grinch theme for my tree and it came out great! Great color and quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant beauty It curls around your tree almost all by itself and make it look gorgeous
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Tree! I used this on my Christmas tree this year and it is absolutely fantabulous!!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ribbon! I’ve used this ribbon for a number of things: ribbons for my tree, tinsel and bow for the top of my tree. It is absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love crafting with Michael's Love making Christmas reefs with it.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Christmas Tree I used it for the first time on my Christmas tree. It was so easy to use and maneuver. My tree turned out beautifully.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh I love this mesh it's light but heavy enough for what I'm using it for
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh for garland This mesh is nice because it seems to reflect the colors of the ribbons.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh for garland It worked well for making Christmas garland . I used it wth white mesh and Christmas ribbons to make a colorful garland for the fireplace that my family loves.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only kind of white mesh I use! Very good quality
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great value for the money. I purchased the pro pack to use on a big holiday project. It was the base for outdoor bows on a fence. Sparkled and is weather resistant enough to hold up in Florida for the holidays.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Mesh This mesh curled and cut great. I used it for a snowman hat on a wreath and it was so cute!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my tree decor Glitters don’t shed which make it perfect
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome green This green was perfect for my Christmas tree I made
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great On The Christmas Tree Good quality. Nice bright color exactly as pictured. Easy to manipulate. Worked really nicely on my Christmas tree.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outside Ribbon This ribbon was perfect to make a bow for our mailbox. Easy to work with and it has held up great in the weather! Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No shedding Was a lot better than the dollar tree brand and shed like other brands do.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver mesh ribbon Used on my tree. So easy to hide in and out for just the right pop of shimmer!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as garland Use as Garland
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Perfect size, easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels