5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217624 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 851.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight weave I love the weave on this mesh. It's not loose like a lot of other mesh I've found in other stores. It doesn't fall apart when I cut it
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black mesh ribbon This ribbon didn’t fray like some do.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh ribbon easy to cut quality made item. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Worked great!! I’d buy more.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wedding Decorations I used the Mesh Wide Ribbon as part of our table decorations for a wedding. It created an illusion of airiness when combined with a shimmering sheer fabric. It was easy to work with. I would consider using this product on future projects.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Mesh! Excellent quality mesh- rolls easily and doesn’t fray at edges.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Mesh Excellent quality mesh- doesn’t fray like Dollar store mesh.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5” deco mesh Makes a beautiful wreath
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5” Deco Mesh The combination of the black, red, and white mesh made a beautiful Valentine day wreath. Good quality mesh.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas tree wreath Great mesh for creating projects. I used it to create a Christmas tree wreath. It has a lovely glisten to the mesh.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Green So ch a beautiful green. I used it to create a Christmas tree wreath!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREEN COLOR perfect color for my Mardi Gras wreaths
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink deco mesh It’s very good to work with!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Wonderful mesh for wreath making!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh I love you mesh! It's very high quality and it make my wreaths beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mesh EVER I love the mesh from Micheals. I won't buy it from anywhere else.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORDER EARLY Love this size mesh. Great for alot of Halloween decorations. MUST order early. It tooks weeks on September to get this item. Order in July or August.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mesh is the best love it, so easy to use not like dollar tree mesh
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty and easy to work with. Created a Santa face wreath.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreaths Love the color and great quality.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to Craft Beautiful color, easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality product. Did not fray when making wreaths.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh ribbon Worked great for my mesh wreatg
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple mesh Works beautifully for any decoration project. Excellent color!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come see what I’ve done This is a great product I love not only can you use it for ribbon the way it curls you can make table pieces
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Arrangements for January - Tables Working on flower project and needed something to put in clear mason jars so stems would not show. We cut the narrow mesh into small pieces and scrunched around the stems inside of the jar. It covered the stems and gave the jars a cool look.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon It comes in many colors it’s made well and it’s extremely easy to work with and this simple roll can be turned into many beautiful things that make beautiful gifts
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mesh Good quality. Great price on sale
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny It brought out my tree
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for mesh wreaths
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels