5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217624 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy mesh There mesh is very nice and durable
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5” Mesh The mesh was just what I wanted, it was good quality. However it took for ever to come it shipped from Texas to Utah then went clear to Michigan before I received it in Idaho. Just shop it USPS don’t ship it one way and them they take it to USPS it too slow!!!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mesh Great mesh for projects.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mesh Very sturdy mesh, does not fray easily and great to work with
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy deco mesh Very sturdy mesh, it doesn’t not fray easily which is very nice. Great quality
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cancer ribbon Reed I like the look the color is beautiful
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 Deco Mesh Ribbon This deco mesh is of very good quality. It is easy to work with on projects. I like the results I achieve with this product which I have used multiple times.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 Deco Mesh I bought this deco mech to make a patriotic wreath. It was very easy to work with. Not much fraying.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh Enjoyed using this mesh for a wreath
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5.5 Mesh ok product, tends to fray, better if cut with woodburner.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelisa Made a beautiful edition to my wreath
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th of July Wreath Success Plenty of length, vibrant shiny color and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5.5 deco mesh This was awful to work with it just fell apart in your hands this was dollar tree quality I was very disappointed
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deco mesh 5.5 It was a step up from dollar tree mesh I was terrible to work with
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embellishment Worked as a great wire cover embellishment.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Very good quality of mesh... successful project, wreath.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Very good quality of mesh.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Very good quality of mesh.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added the Cuteness Needed for My Project Just what I needed for my project...
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my order Exactly what I needed. Plenty of mesh!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and pretty Love the color, perfect for what I need.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mesh ribbon The texture and shine are above standard and the quality weight makes my projects stand out
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco Mesh I love the texture and stability of this mesh compared to some I had bought at another store. Great yo use indoors or out.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Messy mesh I have always been satisfied with all my purchases at Michaels but the mesh I recently purchased was very dissappointing. My daughters’ and I are making 50 mesh wreaths to donate to patient rooms at Roswell Park Cancer Institute. My Mother was a patient and wanted to do something to brighten the rooms. She never got the opportunity to do so. My daughters and I promised her we would make something and mesh wreaths are what we chose. The mesh was not very workable. It frayed easily and did not curl as it usually does. We had purchased several colors and large quantity and ended up throwing out over half.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ribbon It’s not good for cutting
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ribbon Great place to find so many colors and sizes
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the color of this mesh ribbon. Plan to use it with blue mesh I also purchases in making a wreath. Priced very reasonably. Great quality
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Simply beautiful for a wreath I am making- the color is so rich and the price is reasonable. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas tree decor Great on Christmas trees and wreaths. I rolled out a gold and a silver roll on top of each other and used pipe cleaner to cinch them in together every 12” then used the same pipe cleaners to attach to tree creating a flowing look down the tree. Looked great!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Enjoyed the dark purple
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels