5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217624 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 674.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mesh Good quality. Great price on sale
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny It brought out my tree
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for mesh wreaths
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will use again Great for mesh wreaths
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for mesh wreaths Great
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This mesh is a great quality and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This mesh is sturdy and works perfectly for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality mesh I used this mesh in decorative holiday wreaths that i made. it did not fray easily, the color is vibrant and i would buy it again!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon It looked great on my Christmas tree.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Wide Ribbon are wonderful to have anytime. love shopping at Michaels Store for Christmas
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mash wide ribbon I give it a 5 star. I had it for my Christmas tree and it came out just lovely.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cute wreaths! Super cute for mesh wreaths!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mesh. Nice mesh. Does not fray.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon Loved it, can't wait to buy more
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Deco Mesh This is beautiful to use on wreaths!!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wreath mesh This mesh is better for making wreath
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 Inch Mesh Wide Ribbon Beautiful color. It made up into a pretty Wreath.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5”wide mesh ribbon Beautiful color. Easy to work with.Made a pretty Wreath.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black mesh Perfect for my UC wreaths
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Craft my life I love craft my life
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garland mesh I love how easy this mesh was easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifulllll This mesh was BEAUTIFUL
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff!! Worked great for my project. Reasonably priced .
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly as described
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green 5.5 mesh I made a tree door wreath it turned out beautiful using this mesh ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made a snowman wreath! Nice product, easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decomesh for crafting I love the deep gold color and how easy it is to work with
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas Great width for decorating the mantle for Christmas along with garland and some shiny ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh ribbon for wreaths Great for wreaths, many colors to choose from.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath mesh A little to short but worked ok
Date published: 2021-12-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels