5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$4.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217624 
$4.99
$9.99

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$4.99
$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 5-7 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. We also offer a ship-to-store option that allows your order to be delivered to any of our Michaels store locations. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this deco mesh, I use a lot when I’m made my wreaths
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use a lot of deco mesh to make wreath. I like the product from Michael the best
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color This is my go to color for the summer. This mesh is easy to work with and the color is an ocean blue. I wish they kept more of it in stock.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this size mesh it is perfect for my project Michael's usually has a variety of colors of mesh.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mesh ever! Easily cut, beautifully placed, without the fraying hassle of the cheaper brands
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked it very much like working with this red white and blue for the hoilday
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love working with the mesh I use a lot of the Baby Blue Mesh5.5, but the store in Johnson City, TN doesn't keep it in stock all the time. I have to drive 20 + miles to the next town to get it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value on this deco mesh. Great being able to order online and pick up in store. Easy to work with and I was able to get it on sale as well. (50% off)
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 mesh wide ribbon Great product and price. Was able to complete my project with some extra left over.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes beautiful bows for outside. This made beautiful bows with several colors to mix together. I made large bows to go on the Easter decorations that I placed on my mothers and parents in laws graves at the cemetery. This product holds up good in the West Texas heat and wind. Also in the rain when we do get rain.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Worked great. Made my 1st. Wreath. Got lots of compliments. I used 2 shades of blue and blue ribbon with dots.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bows Made huge Easter bow fir mailbox etc! All for $6.00!!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon Wreath turns out beautiful made for Easter. Many compliments
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreath's Great colors for spring wreaths that I make. And that's all I have to say
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Can’t wait to make a wreath of the pastels I bought.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Great Quality and so FIERCE looking! I used this ribbon to make a wreath! I wrapped it around a straw wreath - I put shiny gold first then this over that and WOW - looks beyond good, like a million dollars good!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful size Easy to use and looks great. Was delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon This product was very easy to work with. Very pretty.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Projects! Makes the end projects perfect! Buyers love the wreaths.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mesh ribbon is beautiful! When I opened the box, the vibrant colors of the mesh ribbons jumped right out at me. They're beautiful The ribbon is pliable/flexible, yet holds its shape well. I intend to use them for wreaths. Some will be for my own decorating and others will be given away as presents. These ribbons are top quality! I ordered red, green, gold and blue and am very satisfied with my purchase! I received my order very quickly and the price was great!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I started making wreath a few months ago and this is the only deco mesh I like to use.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco Mesh Exactly what I was looking for to complete my silver and red wreath.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Valentine Wreath. Used 1/3 of each pink, red & white on wire wreath frame. Then added felt hearts in same colors. Michaels had everything I needed.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I been use this brand of deco mesh since October and really like it.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love you it best buy and color easy to use I will be but I g more
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mesh works great to make wreaths. I use the 5.5 inch size. Unfortunately there is never any in the store. They have very limited colors and never enough to make a project. They need to have much more in stock. I shop at two stores and can never find what I need.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE product is great very easy to work with and makes a beautiful centerpiece
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made a beautiful wreath! Easy to shape and beautiful shimmer. The colors were perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath and bows Great for bow making, wreaths and very versatile..
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors I was able to use the pink for a cancer wreath, recipient was happy
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_11, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels