5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217624 
$9.99

5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 45ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 5-7 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product - Don't let the price fool you I was hesitant to purchase this because it was more expensive than the other stores but then I realized it was 45 feet and theirs was only 30. It is also better quality and the blue is a more natural hue. The other stores blue almost looks purple.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the wreaths I was happy with the performance of this mesh with one small issue. It has a tendency to separate if over handled after cutting.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful deep color and great quality. Easy to work with and gives an expensive look. Quality is great and I highly recomend it. Will be using it for my New Years and Valentine's projects.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks grear This was the perfect width and length for my 7ft Christmas tree!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is of the upmost quality, After working with different materials, I"ve been extremely pleased with items purchased from Michael's. Delivery of my orders are always made within a few days, therefore; making crafting much more enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium quality mesh Not the best quality but projects will tolerate this product. If you have a coupon it is a better deal
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for crafts nice mesh for making crafts---got it at a great price
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for decorating It sticks together a little but it looked very nice in the end
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Great quality! best out of any craft store. hard to come by this color. Sucks when it’s not on sale, reg. price is too high for my liking.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from orange edging on gold mesh I purchased 10 rolls to use on my Christmas tree this year. I have used this mesh before. It always holds up well and looks nice for various craft projects, as well as on a Christmas tree. The edging/stitching on this gold mesh is very orange. The orange edging takes away from the gold. I felt it would not look good on my Christmas tree, and returned them all.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ribbon I purchased this wide mesh ribbon in blue to wrap around a large box for my sons birthday. It was gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have started using mesh instead of streamers for decorations. It looks great. I just used the pink and fuchsia together. Great quality.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this deco mesh, I use a lot when I’m made my wreaths
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use a lot of deco mesh to make wreath. I like the product from Michael the best
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color This is my go to color for the summer. This mesh is easy to work with and the color is an ocean blue. I wish they kept more of it in stock.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this size mesh it is perfect for my project Michael's usually has a variety of colors of mesh.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mesh ever! Easily cut, beautifully placed, without the fraying hassle of the cheaper brands
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked it very much like working with this red white and blue for the hoilday
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love working with the mesh I use a lot of the Baby Blue Mesh5.5, but the store in Johnson City, TN doesn't keep it in stock all the time. I have to drive 20 + miles to the next town to get it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value on this deco mesh. Great being able to order online and pick up in store. Easy to work with and I was able to get it on sale as well. (50% off)
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5 mesh wide ribbon Great product and price. Was able to complete my project with some extra left over.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes beautiful bows for outside. This made beautiful bows with several colors to mix together. I made large bows to go on the Easter decorations that I placed on my mothers and parents in laws graves at the cemetery. This product holds up good in the West Texas heat and wind. Also in the rain when we do get rain.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Worked great. Made my 1st. Wreath. Got lots of compliments. I used 2 shades of blue and blue ribbon with dots.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bows Made huge Easter bow fir mailbox etc! All for $6.00!!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon Wreath turns out beautiful made for Easter. Many compliments
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreath's Great colors for spring wreaths that I make. And that's all I have to say
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Can’t wait to make a wreath of the pastels I bought.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Great Quality and so FIERCE looking! I used this ribbon to make a wreath! I wrapped it around a straw wreath - I put shiny gold first then this over that and WOW - looks beyond good, like a million dollars good!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful size Easy to use and looks great. Was delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon This product was very easy to work with. Very pretty.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels