5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # M10179536 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby shower invitations This paper was ok. I used the card stock for baby shower invitations.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love it! Worked perfect for my thank you cards
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5.5x7.5 Card stock paper review Bought this paper to make my own wedding invitations!!! Saved so much money and I’m so happy with how they turned out!! Great quality and good price! Although I wish they offered a 5 x 7 paper option, these turned out great!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Good quality. Printed on nicely.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Works great with my inkjet printer.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock awesome for price Easy to use. Good quality! Printed nicely.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School assignment My granddaughter used it fir school. The quality was great.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper I started using this paper and I liked it, I use it to paste dried flowers snd plants
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Great for making invitations or bridal shower games. Sturdy paper
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful paper. I love this pack of papers. I use it mainly for gelli printing. They curl a bit after applying paint, but I think I can fix that by weighting them down with heavy objects.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for purpose card stock was exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Good quality paper. Will be using to foy wedding stationery.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. Just what we needed to make direction and gift registration for a friend's wedding.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recollections card stock paper value pack Loved the card-stock paper they were just what I needed except for that 3 of them were worn out or looked used.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use as cardstock for card making the size is ok for card making but i really was looking or hoping to make it easier to find the card I usually use
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Quality paper, popular size fir many projects.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and always stocked shelves Thanks for helping our small business with great service and always having the cardstock available for our menus!!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy with good quality cardstock Amazing amazing cards. I've made so many projects and custom cards with them.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I loved it, its perfect for print
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cards Good quality for card making
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wedding invites I got these for wedding invites and they worked perfectly !!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects and DIY cards Great quality - amazing for projects and DIY cards
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recipe Cards Nice weight with smooth paper. Worked great for recipe cards!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Dove Cardstock I like all of Michael's Cardstock. I especially love to use it when it goes on sale!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Beautiful paper and just what I needed.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock! Really nice, precut cardstock- good, thick weight. Great for all sorts of media.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for different projects Great for cards and Zentangle
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Place Great product, perfect for the crafts I had planned. The staff was super helpful and made it easy to find what I was looking for. 10/10
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hi These make great postcard type cards. Just wish they came with envelopes
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent This is my go to for paper I don't want to trim myself.
Date published: 2021-12-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10179536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels