6 Count 8oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™

$5.99
$1 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6 Count 8oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™

Item # 10537338 
$5.99
$1 ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

6 Count 8oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™

$5.99
$1 ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Get a hold of some LED tealight candles, ribbons, paints and these Mason jars by Craft Smart to make an attractive DIY centerpiece for your dinner table. You can also use these Mason jars to make pretty flower vases and night lamps.

Details:
  • 2.8" x 3.62" (7.1cm x 9.19cm)
  • Holds up to 8 oz. (237 mL) each
  • 6 Mason jars
  • For decoration only, not for food use
  • Acrylonitrile and tinplate
Get a hold of some LED tealight candles, ribbons, paints and these Mason jars by Craft Smart to make an attractive DIY centerpiece for your dinner table. You can also use these Mason jars to make pretty flower vases and night lamps.

Details:
  • 2.8" x 3.62" (7.1cm x 9.19cm)
  • Holds up to 8 oz. (237 mL) each
  • 6 Mason jars
  • For decoration only, not for food use
  • Acrylonitrile and tinplate
jump
Get a hold of some LED tealight candles, ribbons, paints and these Mason jars by Craft Smart to make an attractive DIY centerpiece for your dinner table. You can also use these Mason jars to make pretty flower vases and night lamps.

Details:
  • 2.8" x 3.62" (7.1cm x 9.19cm)
  • Holds up to 8 oz. (237 mL) each
  • 6 Mason jars
  • For decoration only, not for food use
  • Acrylonitrile and tinplate
Get a hold of some LED tealight candles, ribbons, paints and these Mason jars by Craft Smart to make an attractive DIY centerpiece for your dinner table. You can also use these Mason jars to make pretty flower vases and night lamps.

Details:
  • 2.8" x 3.62" (7.1cm x 9.19cm)
  • Holds up to 8 oz. (237 mL) each
  • 6 Mason jars
  • For decoration only, not for food use
  • Acrylonitrile and tinplate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Count 8oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile jars These jars are very versatile! I love that they’re plastic.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jars! What a lovely surprise to find these 8 oz and 4 oz plastic jars on sale (50% off) at Michael's. I've used them for scrubs and sugar cubes. I hope they keep these in stock!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought for a craft for a class party. Using it to make snow globes/interactive jars. We did a tester jar it held up pretty good. We did add a layer of saran wrap to help keep it leak proof. I even tossed the jar on the ground to check for durability for kindergartners. Minus a small dent in the metal lid, it held up very well, would definitely work for most projects.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WATER TIGHT Tried to use the to make snow globes - they ended up being a leaky mess. Wasted money and dissappointed kids.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from School project Bought these jars in hopes of making snow globes in my daughter’s preschool class. I read the previous reviews and was hoping to seal them with something to prevent leaking. My efforts failed! We were still able to use them, just couldn’t turn them upside down like I was hoping. I would recommend using glass jars if you are not on a budget! They also scratch very easily.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! It is a great alternative to glass jars especially for kids to use! Love this product and will for sure buy again!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked perfect For the great price and a few other items, this made my project even better than I had hoped!!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not right for project. The lids do not fit tight. Not good use for snow globe because of leakage.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic mason jar for pots! I use this product for pots, I prefer this because the cap is safe, the size is perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was completely damaged! Upon opening I discovered that the jars were not packaged well and they were all scratched, dented, and ugly! These were supposed to be gifts so I had to return.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item These worked out great for all my little pieces. Used all of them.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for herbs These hold a nice amount of loose herbs for tea making. Since they are plastic i don't worry about them being broken in delivery.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality and size. I used it for a small gift for Thanksgiving. I decorated it the lid with bling and put a sticker on the front that saiid "Thankful for SWEET Friends like you" Then I filled it with Hersheys kisses. It would make a cute hostess gift any time of the year.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for food If I had realized these could not be used for food I would never had bought them. Plus the lids do not go on easy. very cheap looking
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic mason jars are perfect for everything! These jars are great for little kids to use since they are plastic. They come in different sizes and are fun to use for everyday!!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Using them to store honey from my beehive. Light-weight and great for shipping.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just what we needed We wanted mason jars for a project for our kids but didnt want glass. These are sturdy and painted pretty easily.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage container. Plastic mason jar with tin lid 8 oz. container. I use to store my oversized beads. Perfect. Clear plastic so it is see-through.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the lids were bent. One of the lids were bent. I will be sure to check it out before I buy.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small Small. Compact enough to carry snacks in for kids lunches.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product came in handy. It was a great favor gift container for a college reveal party.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Jars to the rescue I bought these great plastic jars to use as storage for office items such as paper clips, pushpins, and rubber bands. Work excellent! I am truly organized.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect container I purchased these jars to store hair and body butter and they are perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Mason Jars Love this option to allow kids to make healthy recipes in mason jars. Great product.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic mason jars Great for storing leftover paint from gallon or quart. Just label and store. Clean and easy to handle.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensory Bottles! I am so happy I found the plastic mason jars. I use them to make sensory bottles for my classroom. They are just the right size, they are not breakable, and they are all uniform.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I love this Item I was using it for my slime account and then every body stoped selling them so sad
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I use them for my body butter . No problem. Great price
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality All the jars had scratches on them. I wanted to use them for display items and none of them were usable.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for project Worked well for a centerpiece project. Held up well with being spray painted and have hot glue on these jars
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_10537338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels