6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

From: $73.20

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Item # M20004026 
From: $73.20
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

From: $73.20

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
jump
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Real good solid wood frame
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, quality frame An actual wood frame, with a simple, classic look. Sturdy too, you will not be disappointed. Looking to buy a few more when on sale.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The wall in my office was missing something and this frame just added simple elegance with a warm feeling to the area.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame Very nice. 4 stars because I found a ding in the frame when I got it home and unwrapped. Live too far away to want to make trip to return it.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rustic I bought this frame for a Map print & its very rustic looking. Very Farmohouse. I would buy again no question.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames The frames are just what I saw in the store. However, the store only had two so I ordered online.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Frame! A gorgeous frame that looks much more expensive than it is!!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wooden frame It is a beautiful frame for a collector of outdoor items.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The natural wood, looks great with a fall picture Very good quality, looks great
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood plank Frame Corners are mitered to come together very tightly.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden plank frame Lovely! Bought as a gift - will look great with the homes decor.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful frame, great price.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! They are gorgeous! I love these frames, and went back to get more!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality beautiful frames Real wood. Doesn’t look like it was mass produced. In fact, I purchased two of these. Even though each one was very unique because it was real wood, they matched and complimented my decor. High quality.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars is not enough. This frame is well built and has a lovely color. The artwork I placed in it found a wonderful new home. Very pleased with my purchase and the end result.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame. Will purchase more. Highly recommen Love love love
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame color and quality Beautiful ashy neutral tone planks, not yellow or red toned like most! Quality.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Wooden Plank Frame 11x14 Perfect for any nature setting photo - adds warmth while still fitting in to my contemporary style.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Middletown NY Michaels Gorgeous frame. I was helped by a wonderful associate named Heather who always helps me pick the right frame/mat combination.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Well made, attractive frame, really went well with this small version of a painting I did years ago.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice, natural look! This worked perfectly for framing a picture I've had for ages. The natural wood was stunning against the painted landscape, making for a great wall piece.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Natural Very good quality! Love the natural wood look.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend Awesomeness in a frame. Very vintage and rustic looking.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame The frame is solid and looks great. I will be buying more for my art work hanging in a local gallery.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Love the look of this frame. Wood feels very nice and fresh. It was a bit tight to fit a matte into but it all worked out!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking frame! One of the best frames out there! The photo looks fantastic.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service and products decent frame for the price, looks nice
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frames These frames are nice but way over priced Michaels makes you think you are getting a deal by doing buy one get one free but if I only need 1 frame this is not a deal! 59.00 for a wood frame is very inflated. I went to Hobby Lobby, more affordable and they have specials like 50% off
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic Wooden Frame Great quality frame - and affordable with the online coupon!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality worth the price Nice sturdy frame, feels very masculine. I got it for my husband with a pic from our wedding inside and he loves it
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels